Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Notre Dame G.P.

Notre Dame High School - Green Pond

address
3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone
610-868-1431
Fax
610-868-6710
Website
Mascot
Crusaders

Notre Dame G.P. Contact Information

principal
athletic director
Amy Rogers
athletics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x1118
head athletic trainer
band director
Al Shimkus
ashimkus@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
baseball head coach
Michael Bedics
mbedics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Boyle
pboyle@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls basketball head coach
Josh Kopp
stjmk02@hotmail.com
610-434-7234
boys cross country head coach
football head coach
Phil Stambaugh
pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
golf head coach
Tom Herrity - Assistant Golf
therrity@ndcrusaders.org
girls soccer head coach
winter cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
varsity cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
volleyball head coach
boys soccer head coach
Craig Wrigglesworth
cwrigglesworth@ndcrusaders.org
484-456-3089
softball head coach

Participating Sports at Notre Dame G.P.

Facility Locations for Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Notre Dame Green Pond Campus

3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Notre Dame G.P.View on Google Maps

Notre Dame G.P. Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/19/21 Golf Southern Lehigh398 @ Notre Dame G.P.469 1:30pm
Mon 8/23/21 Golf Saucon Valley385 @ Notre Dame G.P.425 2:30pm
Tue 8/24/21 Golf Bangor444 @ Notre Dame G.P.426 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 8/25/21 Golf Salisbury456 @ Notre Dame G.P.415 2:30pm
Thu 8/26/21 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Fri 8/27/21 Football Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Saucon Valley20 7:00pm
Mon 8/30/21 Golf Notre Dame G.P.420 @ Wilson540 2:30pm
Mon 8/30/21 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 8/31/21 Golf Moravian Academy402 @ Notre Dame G.P.448 2:30pm
Thu 9/2/21 Golf Notre Dame G.P.410 @ Pen Argyl475 2:30pm
Thu 9/2/21 Girls Tennis Palisades2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Fri 9/3/21 Football Southern Lehigh14 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Golf Palmerton393 @ Notre Dame G.P.450 2:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Girls Tennis Salisbury2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Northern Lehigh1 6:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 6:45pm
Wed 9/8/21 Golf Notre Dame G.P.412 @ Southern Lehigh387 2:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Salisbury [0-6-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
@ Moravian Academy [3-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [5-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Salisbury [1-5-0]
Saucon Valley [3-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-1-0]
@ Moravian Academy [4-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Golf Notre Dame G.P.431 @ Saucon Valley391 2:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Boys Soccer Salisbury3 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Fri 9/10/21 Football Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 10:00am
Mon 9/13/21 Golf Notre Dame G.P.452 @ Northwestern460 2:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Golf Notre Dame G.P.415 @ Salisbury466 2:50pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor [0-4-0]
Wilson [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Highlights:

<a href='https:/VGXC Pen Argyl Meet Results9.14.21

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor [1-3-0]
Wilson [3-1-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 7:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Golf Wilson508 @ Notre Dame G.P.420 2:40pm
Thu 9/16/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua1 @ Notre Dame G.P.9 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley1 7:00pm
Fri 9/17/21 Football Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Northern Lehigh27 7:10pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ BYE 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Soccer Northwestern5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0
** Postponed from Mon 9/20/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [0-4-0]
Northwestern [3-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-3-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [3-1-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/21/21 Volleyball Northwestern0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 6:45pm
Thu 9/23/21 Volleyball Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Moravian Academy5 9:30am
Mon 9/27/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Northwestern5
** Postponed from Mon 9/27/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Mon 9/27/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Football Jim Thorpe21 @ Notre Dame G.P.49
** Postponed from Mon 9/27/21 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Saucon Valley [3-3-0]
Moravian Academy [4-2-0]
@ Salisbury [1-5-0] (Lehigh Parkway)

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [2-4-0]
Palisades [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Moravian Academy [3-3-0]
@ Salisbury [0-6-0] (Lehigh Parkway)

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame G.P.11 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Palmerton9 7:30pm
Thu 9/30/21 Girls Soccer Palisades0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Palisades0 6:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Bangor0 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 2:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor [0-4-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-1-0]
Highlights:

Results Updated 10/06/21

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor [0-4-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Wilson [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [3-0-0]
@ Palisades [3-0-0]
Highlights:

Results Updated 10/06/21

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 7:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Volleyball Saucon Valley0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 6:30pm
Fri 10/8/21 Football North Schuylkill42 @ Notre Dame G.P.21 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Palmerton [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
@ Northwestern [4-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-4-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
@ Northwestern [3-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Soccer Wilson1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Northwestern2 7:00pm
Thu 10/14/21 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Catasauqua0
** Postponed from Thu 10/14/21 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Fri 10/15/21 Football Palisades14 @ Notre Dame G.P.24 7:00pm
Wed 10/20/21 Volleyball
Finals
at Catasauqua High School
#2 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh3
7:30pm
Thu 10/21/21 Boys Soccer
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua Alumni Field
#3 Southern Lehigh1 @ #2 Notre Dame G.P.0
7:00pm
Sat 10/23/21 Football Notre Dame G.P.45 @ Pen Argyl20 1:30pm
Sat 10/30/21 Football Wilson42 @ Notre Dame G.P.34 7:00pm
Tue 12/14/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.55 @ Palisades9 6:45pm
Tue 12/14/21 Boys Basketball Palisades47 @ Notre Dame G.P.68 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Girls Basketball Bangor45 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.78 @ Bangor67 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl37 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.66 @ Pen Argyl37 6:45pm
Wed 12/22/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley52 @ Notre Dame G.P.80 6:45pm
Mon 1/3/22 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.69 @ Pen Argyl6 7:00pm
Tue 1/4/22 Girls Basketball Wilson32 @ Notre Dame G.P.30 6:45pm
Wed 1/5/22 Wrestling Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.67 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.69 @ Northern Lehigh19 6:15pm
Thu 1/6/22 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh26 @ Notre Dame G.P.47 6:15pm
Mon 1/10/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury32 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.79 @ Salisbury60 6:45pm
Tue 1/11/22 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.72 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Wed 1/12/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Palmerton48 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton39 @ Notre Dame G.P.92 6:45pm
Thu 1/13/22 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.35 @ Saucon Valley15 7:00pm
Fri 1/14/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua31 @ Notre Dame G.P.40 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.79 @ Catasauqua37 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Northwestern48 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern44 @ Notre Dame G.P.74 6:45pm
Wed 1/19/22 Wrestling Catasauqua9 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 7:00pm
Thu 1/20/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.57 @ Southern Lehigh65 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh32 @ Notre Dame G.P.60 6:45pm
Sat 1/22/22 Girls Basketball Palisades16 @ Notre Dame G.P.59 11:15am
Sat 1/22/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.73 @ Palisades45 12:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Boys Basketball Bangor44 @ Notre Dame G.P.79 6:45pm
Wed 1/26/22 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.71 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Thu 1/27/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy32 @ Notre Dame G.P.48 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.72 @ Moravian Academy58 6:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 Wrestling Salisbury6 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 6:00pm
Fri 1/28/22 Wrestling Palisades6 @ Notre Dame G.P.65
** Postponed from Fri 1/28/22 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 2/1/22 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley23 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.73 @ Saucon Valley30 6:45pm
Wed 2/2/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.46 @ Pen Argyl53
** Postponed from Wed 2/2/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/2/22 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl22 @ Notre Dame G.P.74
** Postponed from Wed 2/2/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/5/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.39 @ Wilson35 12:30pm
Sat 2/5/22 Boys Basketball Wilson76 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 1:00pm
Tue 2/8/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Saucon Valley28
** Postponed from Tue 2/8/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/8/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.61 @ Wilson59 6:45pm
Thu 2/10/22 Girls Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame G.P.
#5 Wilson51 vs #4 Notre Dame G.P.48
6:00pm
Tue 2/15/22 Boys Basketball
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#2 Notre Dame G.P.53 vs #3 Wilson67
Highlights:

 

6:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Sat 3/26/22 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 10:00am
Tue 3/29/22 Boys Track & Field Northwestern [2-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 3/29/22 Girls Track & Field Northwestern [2-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 3/30/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5
** Postponed from Mon 4/11/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Palmerton11 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.9 @ Palmerton5 4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Fri 4/1/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Softball Northwestern14 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Baseball Northwestern5 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.13 @ Saucon Valley8 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Boys Tennis Salisbury0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]

Scores

3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Palmerton [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 4/7/22 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Fri 4/8/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Baseball Moravian Academy1 @ Notre Dame G.P.16 4:00pm
Sat 4/9/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson
** Postponed until TBA **
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates Park

5:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Softball Bangor14 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Baseball Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.14 4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Bangor [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Bangor [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Catasauqua7 (at NDGP) 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.12 @ Catasauqua2 (at NDGP) 4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Softball Northern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.14 4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Baseball Northern Lehigh1 @ Notre Dame G.P.15 4:00pm
Thu 4/21/22 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Salisbury [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/21/22 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [1-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 4/22/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh10 3:45pm
Fri 4/22/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Sat 4/23/22 Baseball Pen Argyl8 @ Notre Dame G.P.13 11:00am
Mon 4/25/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor5 4:15pm
Mon 4/25/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Bangor1 4:15pm
Tue 4/26/22 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Softball Pen Argyl9 @ Notre Dame G.P.0
** Postponed until TBA **
3:30pm
Wed 4/27/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Palisades12 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Palisades11 4:00pm
Thu 4/28/22 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Saucon Valley [0-1-0]
** Postponed from Thu 4/28/22 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 4/28/22 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Saucon Valley [0-1-0]
** Postponed from Thu 4/28/22 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Softball Saucon Valley7 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Baseball Saucon Valley13 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Palisades [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Palisades [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.14 @ Pen Argyl16 4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.11 @ Pen Argyl9 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Softball Wilson12 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Baseball Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.15 4:00pm
Thu 5/12/22 Softball Salisbury6 @ Notre Dame G.P.8
** Postponed from Thu 5/12/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 5/12/22 Baseball Salisbury4 @ Notre Dame G.P.11
** Postponed from Thu 5/12/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 5/13/22 Baseball
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame Green Pond
#6 Palmerton0 @ #3 Notre Dame G.P.5
11:00am
Tue 5/17/22 Baseball
Semi-Finals
at Easton High School
#3 Notre Dame G.P.9 Vs #2 Saucon Valley4
** Postponed from Tue 5/17/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 5/19/22 Baseball
Finals
at DeSales University
#3 Notre Dame G.P.9 Vs #1 Southern Lehigh10
4:15pm