Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 12/11/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/9/21 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm