Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/16/22 Salisbury0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Palisades0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Southern Lehigh3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 3/24/22 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Southern Lehigh4 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Palmerton1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Sat 3/26/22 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 10:00am
Sat 3/26/22 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley5 10:00am
Sat 3/26/22 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 10:00am
Mon 3/28/22 Palisades1 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 3/29/22 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Tue 3/29/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 3/29/22 Salisbury0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5
** Postponed from Mon 4/11/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor0
** Postponed from Wed 3/30/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Fri 4/1/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Salisbury0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Palisades2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton5 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Thu 4/7/22 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Thu 4/7/22 Palisades3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Fri 4/8/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Fri 4/8/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 4/9/22 Moravian Academy @ Palisades
** Postponed from Sat 4/9/22 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Mon 4/11/22 Salisbury3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Bangor5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Saucon Valley2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0
** Postponed from Tue 4/12/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Wilson0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Tue 4/12/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/13/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palmerton0
** Postponed from Wed 4/13/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/14/22 Wilson3 @ Palmerton2
** Postponed from Thu 4/14/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Saucon Valley5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Wed 4/20/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1
** Postponed from Wed 4/20/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/21/22
Finals
at Saucon Valley
Championships @ Saucon Valley

ResultsScores

12:00pm