Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wilson

Wilson Area High School

address
424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042
Phone
484-373-6030
Fax
610-258-8831
Mascot
Warrior

Wilson Contact Information

high school principal
John Martuscelli
jmartus@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
athletic director
Bob Frankenfield
bfrank@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6103
athletic office secretary
Kathy Mazur
kmazur@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6046
assistant athletic director
Jeffrey Breidinger Jr.
Jefferybreidingerjr>gmail.com
484-373-6110
assistant athletic trainer
Julia LoBasso
julia.lobasso@sluhn.org
484-373-6030
athletic trainer
Brandon Bushnell
bbushnel@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
band director
Jonathan Freidhoff
jfreidhoff@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Michael Glovas
michael.r.glovas@smithbarney.com
610-248-0068
girls basketball head coach
Sondrine Gutierrez
sondrine.gutierrez@gmail.com
610-442-2023
boys cross country head coach
Mike Browne
mbrowne@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
field hockey head coach
Scott Horton
wilsonfieldhockey@yahoo.com
610-248-0707
football head coach
Chris Labatch
chris.labatch@gmail.com
610-217-5136
golf head coach
Michael Fowler
mfowler@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Kristen Arnold
karnold@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Brian Meckley
bmeckle@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
wrestling head coach
Tom Mertz
mertzt@eastonsd.org
610-730-0470

Participating Sports at Wilson

Facility Locations for Wilson Athletic Events

Johnson Gym

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Smith Field

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
The Club at Morgan Hill

100 Clubhouse Drive
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Williams Township Elementary

2660 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Williams Township Park

655 Cider Press Road
Williams Township, PA 18042

Senior Night

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Wilson Area Intermediate School

2400 Firmstone Street
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level Only

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to WilsonView on Google Maps

Wilson Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Wilson
** Postponed until TBA **
6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Palisades
** Postponed from Wed 2/10/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/1/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 2/1/21 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:15pm
Wed 2/3/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 2/3/21 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 2/6/21 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 11:45am
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 3/22/21 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Softball Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Mon 4/5/21 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Softball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Baseball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Softball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/14/21 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Softball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Baseball Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Softball Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Palisades @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Palisades @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Wilson @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Wilson @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 4/23/21 Softball Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Baseball Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Softball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Baseball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Softball Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Wilson @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/30/21 Softball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Baseball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Softball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Baseball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:30pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm