Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wilson

Wilson Area High School

address
424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042
Phone
484-373-6030
Fax
610-258-8831
Mascot
Warrior

Wilson Contact Information

high school principal
John Martuscelli
jmartus@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
athletic director
Jeffrey Breidinger Jr.
jbreidinger@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6103
athletic office secretary
Kathy Mazur
kmazur@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6046
assistant athletic director
Bob Frankenfield
bfrank@wilsonareasd.org
assistant athletic trainer
athletic trainer
Brandon Bushnell
bbushnel@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
sports performance coach
band director
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
golf head coach
girls soccer head coach
boys soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Wilson

Facility Locations for Wilson Athletic Events

Johnson Gym

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Smith Field

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
The Club at Morgan Hill

100 Clubhouse Drive
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Williams Township Elementary

2660 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Williams Township Park

655 Cider Press Road
Williams Township, PA 18042

Senior Night

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Wilson Area Intermediate School

2400 Firmstone Street
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level Only

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to WilsonView on Google Maps

Wilson Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Thu 8/11/22 Golf Saucon Valley @ Wilson 2:45pm
Mon 8/15/22 Golf Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 2:45pm
Tue 8/16/22 Golf Salisbury @ Wilson 2:45pm
Thu 8/18/22 Golf Wilson @ Moravian Academy 2:45pm
Mon 8/22/22 Golf Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:45pm
Mon 8/22/22 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 8/23/22 Golf Pen Argyl @ Wilson 2:45pm
Thu 8/25/22 Golf Wilson @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Sat 8/27/22 Football Pen Argyl @ Wilson 2:30pm
Mon 8/29/22 Golf Palmerton @ Wilson 2:45pm
Mon 8/29/22 Field Hockey Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 8/30/22 Golf Wilson @ Saucon Valley 2:45pm
Tue 8/30/22 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 8/30/22 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Golf Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 2:45pm
Thu 9/1/22 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/2/22 Football Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 9/3/22 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Wilson 10:00am
Tue 9/6/22 Golf Wilson @ Salisbury 2:45pm
Tue 9/6/22 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/6/22 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/6/22 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/7/22 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/7/22 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/7/22 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:30pm
Thu 9/8/22 Golf Bangor @ Wilson 2:45pm
Thu 9/8/22 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 9/10/22 Field Hockey Wilson @ Northwestern 10:00am
Sat 9/10/22 Football Saucon Valley @ Wilson 12:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 2:45pm
Mon 9/12/22 Girls Tennis Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Field Hockey Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 9/13/22 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/13/22 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/13/22 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/13/22 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Wilson 4:30pm
Wed 9/14/22 Field Hockey Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/15/22 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/15/22 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/17/22 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/17/22 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Wilson 10:00am
Sat 9/17/22 Football Lehighton @ Wilson 12:00pm
Mon 9/19/22 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/19/22 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 9/20/22 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/20/22 Field Hockey Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/20/22 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:30pm
Wed 9/21/22 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/22/22 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 9/23/22 Football Wilson @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 9/24/22 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 9/26/22 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/27/22 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/27/22 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Salisbury 4:30pm
Wed 9/28/22 Field Hockey Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/29/22 Boys Soccer Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/29/22 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Northwestern 6:30pm
Sat 10/1/22 Field Hockey Wilson @ Palmerton 2:00pm
Sat 10/1/22 Football Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 2:30pm
Mon 10/3/22 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 10/3/22 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 10/4/22 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Field Hockey Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/5/22 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/5/22 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 10/6/22 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 10/7/22 Football Wilson @ Blue Mountain 7:00pm
Tue 10/11/22 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/11/22 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 10/15/22 Football Pottsville @ Wilson 12:00pm
Fri 10/21/22 Football Wilson @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/22 Football Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 12/2/22 Wrestling Wilson @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 12/6/22 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 12/6/22 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 12/7/22 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 12/8/22 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 12/8/22 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 12/15/22 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 12/16/22 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 12/20/22 Wrestling Bangor @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/22 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 12/21/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/4/23 Wrestling Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/5/23 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/6/23 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Wilson 7:00pm
Sat 1/7/23 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/11/23 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 1/12/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Wilson 12:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/18/23 Wrestling Wilson @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 1/24/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/25/23 Wrestling Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/26/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 12:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 3/20/23 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 3/21/23 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/21/23 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 3/22/23 Baseball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 3/22/23 Softball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 3/23/23 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Baseball Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Softball Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Baseball Wilson @ Palisades 11:00am
Sat 3/25/23 Softball Wilson @ Palisades 11:00am
Mon 3/27/23 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Baseball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Softball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 4/1/23 Baseball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Sat 4/1/23 Softball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Mon 4/3/23 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Softball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/4/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/4/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Mon 4/10/23 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Baseball Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Softball Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/13/23 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Softball Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/17/23 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Softball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Baseball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 4/22/23 Baseball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Sat 4/22/23 Softball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Mon 4/24/23 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Softball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Baseball Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Softball Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Baseball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Softball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Baseball Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Softball Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Baseball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm