Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 5pm
 
 
Palmerton 34-32
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 5:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 49-35
5 Bangor
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
Northwestern 33-31
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 1/12/21 Northwestern55 @ Pen Argyl24 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Palmerton54 @ Palisades37 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Notre Dame G.P.43 @ Catasauqua17 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Palisades22 @ Bangor30 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Palmerton36 @ Northwestern63 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Catasauqua17 @ Southern Lehigh51 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Moravian Academy53 @ Pen Argyl36 6:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Bangor47 @ Catasauqua18 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Northwestern36 @ Wilson21 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Moravian Academy9 @ Notre Dame G.P.45 12:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Northwestern48 @ Southern Lehigh21 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Wilson53 @ Pen Argyl36 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Palisades42 @ Catasauqua16 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Palmerton36 @ Salisbury34 7:15pm
Thu 1/21/21 Bangor49 @ Moravian Academy35 4:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Pen Argyl20 @ Palisades47 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Palmerton42 @ Wilson36 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Salisbury35 @ Northwestern43 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Saucon Valley24 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Catasauqua33 @ Northern Lehigh53 7:15pm
Fri 1/22/21 Northern Lehigh30 @ Salisbury37 7:15pm
Sat 1/23/21 Palisades39 @ Notre Dame G.P.35 12:45pm
Sat 1/23/21 Wilson45 @ Catasauqua17 2:45pm
Sat 1/23/21 Southern Lehigh36 @ Bangor26 6:45pm
Mon 1/25/21 Moravian Academy21 @ Southern Lehigh55 6:45pm
Wed 1/27/21 Pen Argyl49 @ Salisbury57
** Postponed from Wed 1/27/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Palisades49 @ Moravian Academy37 4:30pm
Thu 1/28/21 Bangor41 @ Northwestern47 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Pen Argyl31 @ Southern Lehigh43 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Northern Lehigh26 @ Bangor53 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Southern Lehigh37 @ Palmerton48
** Postponed from Tue 1/26/21 @ 6:45pm **
11:00am
Sat 1/30/21 Saucon Valley29 @ Salisbury56
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 12:15pm **
12:15pm
Wed 2/3/21 Saucon Valley18 @ Palisades50 6:45pm
Thu 2/4/21 Salisbury19 @ Bangor46
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 5:15pm **
5:15pm
Thu 2/4/21 Northwestern26 @ Notre Dame G.P.35
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Palmerton59 @ Moravian Academy28 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Saucon Valley10 @ Northwestern50
** Postponed from Fri 2/5/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Catasauqua24 @ Pen Argyl33
** Postponed from Fri 2/5/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/6/21 Moravian Academy38 @ Catasauqua33
** Postponed from Sat 2/6/21 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Sat 2/6/21 Pen Argyl35 @ Bangor55
** Postponed from Sat 2/6/21 @ 11:15am **
11:15am
Sat 2/6/21 Northern Lehigh44 @ Palisades50
** Postponed from Sat 2/6/21 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm
Mon 2/8/21 Palmerton54 @ Notre Dame G.P.55
** Postponed from Thu 1/28/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/8/21 Northern Lehigh48 @ Saucon Valley28 6:45pm
Mon 2/8/21 Southern Lehigh59 @ Salisbury35
** Postponed from Mon 2/8/21 @ 7:15pm **
7:15pm
Mon 2/8/21 Northwestern46 @ Catasauqua22
** Postponed from Mon 2/8/21 @ 7:15pm **
7:15pm
Tue 2/9/21 Salisbury36 @ Catasauqua30 7:15pm
Wed 2/10/21 Saucon Valley15@Palmerton53 6:45pm
Wed 2/10/21 Southern Lehigh42 @ Northern Lehigh49 6:45pm
Wed 2/10/21 Palisades28 @ Wilson44 6:45pm
Thu 2/11/21 Salisbury44 @ Moravian Academy23 5:30pm
Thu 2/11/21 Wilson54 @ Northern Lehigh39 6:00pm
Thu 2/11/21 Pen Argyl47 @ Saucon Valley22
** Postponed from Thu 2/11/21 @ 6:15pm **
6:15pm
Fri 2/12/21 Saucon Valley37 @ Wilson52
** Postponed from Fri 2/12/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/12/21 Notre Dame G.P.51 @ Southern Lehigh30
** Postponed from Fri 2/12/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/12/21 Northern Lehigh51 @ Moravian Academy20 6:45pm
Sat 2/13/21 Moravian Academy26 @ Wilson52 10:00am
Sat 2/13/21 Bangor56 @ Saucon Valley25
** Postponed from Sat 2/13/21 @ 11:30am **
11:30am
Tue 2/16/21 Salisbury22 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Tue 2/16/21 Northern Lehigh50 @ Palmerton58 6:45pm
Tue 2/16/21 Southern Lehigh46 @ Saucon Valley19
** Postponed from Tue 2/16/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/17/21 Palisades21 @ Northwestern43
** Postponed from Wed 2/17/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/17/21 Bangor32 @ Notre Dame G.P.58
** Postponed from Wed 2/17/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/17/21 Palmerton53 @ Pen Argyl38 6:45pm
Fri 2/19/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh
Highlights:

Game Canceled

6:45pm
Sat 2/20/21 Wilson47 @ Notre Dame G.P.48
** Postponed from Sat 2/20/21 @ 10:30am **
10:30am
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#8 Salisbury24 @ #1 Northwestern52
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 5:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame GP
#7 Palisades27 @ #2 Notre Dame G.P.41
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 5:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Palmerton
#6 Southern Lehigh43 @ #3 Palmerton50
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 5:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Wilson
#5 Bangor48 @ #4 Wilson42
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 6:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

6:00pm
Wed 2/24/21
Semi-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#5 Bangor31 @ #1 Northwestern33
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Wed 2/24/21
Semi-Finals
at Notre Dame GP
#3 Palmerton34 @ #2 Notre Dame G.P.32
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Fri 2/26/21
Finals
at Moravian Academy
#3 Palmerton35 @ #1 Northwestern49 Lehigh
5:30pm