Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northwestern

Northwestern Lehigh

address
6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066
Phone
610-298-8661
Fax
610-298-3102
Website
Mascot
Tigers

Northwestern Contact Information

high school principal
Aileen Yadush
yadusha@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2245
athletic director
Jason Zimmerman
zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2211
atheltic office secretary
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
athletic trainer
Brendan Moriarty
Brendan_p.moriarty@lvhn.org
610-298-8661 x2724
band director
Allison Kline
klinea@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2221
baseball head coach
Duran Porrino
porrinod@nwlehighsd.org
570-640-2485
boys basketball head coach
Jerry Lloyd
jlloyd1313@gmail.com
610-844-7101
girls basketball head coach
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
boys cross country head coach
Chris Stitzel
stitzelc@nwlehighsd.org
610-248-6657
field hockey head coach
Lissa Opolsky
opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2501
football head coach
Josh Snyder
snyderj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-737-0229
golf head coach
Tim Miller
tim@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
610-298-4653
boys soccer head coach
Nate Hunsicker
hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x3606
girls soccer head coach
Kelly Bleam
bleamk@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2207
softball head coach
Josh Zimmerman
zimmermanj3@mylcti.org
610-737-6002
girls track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
484-221-4764
boys track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
484-221-4764
wrestling head coach
Jim Moll
mollj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x3412
volleyball head coach
Lexi Ashburne
ashburnea@nwlehighsd.org
203-962-5574
varsity cheerleading head coach
Kate Petcavage
petcavagek@nwlehighsd.org
570-506-1016

Participating Sports at Northwestern

Facility Locations for Northwestern Athletic Events

NWL High School Field

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Jr. High Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
NWL High School Gym

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Volleyball
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Field

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Lacrosse

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Gym

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Olde Homestead Golf Club

6598 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Tiger Stadium

6470 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Track & Field

Night Games

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to NorthwesternView on Google Maps

Northwestern Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 10/23/20 Football Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 10/24/20 Field Hockey
Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Northwestern @ #1 Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link at game-time

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNGs4zLsF4IU1-n7JpvxiBw

2:00pm
Sat 10/24/20 Girls Soccer
Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#2 Southern Lehigh @ #1 Northwestern
5:00pm
Sat 10/24/20 Boys Soccer
Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
No. 3 #3 Northwestern @ No. 1 #1 Southern Lehigh
7:00pm
Fri 10/30/20 Football Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 12/15/20 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 12/16/20 Wrestling Palisades @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Thu 12/17/20 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Wrestling Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 12/19/20 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Wrestling Northwestern @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 1/5/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 1/6/21 Wrestling Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/7/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 1/7/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Wrestling Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Bangor @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 1/22/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palisades 12:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 3/26/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Bangor @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Bangor @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Palisades, Bangor @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Palisades, Bangor @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/9/21 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Palmerton @ Northwestern 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Palmerton @ Northwestern 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Softball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Wilson @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Wilson @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 4/23/21 Softball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/23/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/26/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Softball Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 4/30/21 Softball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Softball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 5/3/21 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 5/7/21 Softball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm