Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northwestern

Northwestern Lehigh

address
6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066
Phone
610-298-8661
Fax
610-298-3102
Website
Mascot
Tigers

Northwestern Contact Information

high school principal
Aileen Yadush
yadusha@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2245
athletic director
Jason Zimmerman
zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2211
atheltic office secretary
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
athletic trainer
Brendan Moriarty
Brendan_p.moriarty@lvhn.org
610-298-8661 x2724
band director
Jim Lykins
lykinsj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2221
baseball head coach
Duran Porrino
porrinod@nwlehighsd.org
570-640-2485
boys basketball head coach
Billy Hallman
bhallman13@gmail.com
610-573-0258
girls basketball head coach
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
boys cross country head coach
Chris Stitzel
stitzelc@nwlehighsd.org
610-248-6657
field hockey head coach
Lissa Opolsky
opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2501
football head coach
Josh Snyder
snyderj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-737-0229
golf head coach
Tim Miller
tim@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
610-298-4653
boys soccer head coach
Nate Hunsicker
hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x3606
girls soccer head coach
Kelly Bleam
bleamk@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2207
softball head coach
Josh Zimmerman
zimmermanj3@lcti.org
610-737-6002
girls track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
484-221-4764
boys track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
484-221-4764
wrestling head coach
Jim Moll
mollj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x3412
volleyball head coach
Lexi Ashburne
ashburnea@nwlehighsd.org
203-962-5574
varsity cheerleading head coach
Kate Petcavage
petcavagek@nwlehighsd.org
570-506-1016

Participating Sports at Northwestern

Facility Locations for Northwestern Athletic Events

NWL High School Field

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Jr. High Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
NWL High School Gym

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Volleyball
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Field

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Lacrosse

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Gym

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Olde Homestead Golf Club

6598 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Tiger Stadium

6470 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Track & Field

Night Games

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to NorthwesternView on Google Maps

Northwestern Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Palisades @ Northwestern
Highlights:

Canceled

4:15pm
Mon 4/13/20 Softball Palisades @ Northwestern
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:15pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

3:30pm
Wed 4/15/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern
Highlights:

Canceled

4:15pm
Wed 4/15/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:15pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Palmerton @ Northwestern
Highlights:

Canceled

4:15pm
Fri 4/17/20 Softball Palmerton @ Northwestern
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:15pm
Sat 4/18/20 Softball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P.
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P.
Highlights:

Canceled

10:00am
Tue 4/21/20 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Bangor
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:00pm
Tue 4/21/20 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Bangor
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

Canceled

4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Softball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Baseball Wilson @ Northwestern
Highlights:

Canceled

4:15pm
Fri 4/24/20 Softball Wilson @ Northwestern at Pates Park
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

5:00pm
Tue 4/28/20 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palmerton
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palmerton
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern at DeSales University
Highlights:

Canceled

7:00pm
Tue 4/28/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern at DeSales University
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

7:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Pen Argyl
Highlights:

Canceled

4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Softball Northwestern @ Pen Argyl
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury
Highlights:

Canceled

4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

Canceled

4:15pm
Tue 5/5/20 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

**CANCELED**

4:15pm