Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northwestern

Northwestern Lehigh

address
6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066
Phone
610-298-8661
Fax
610-298-3102
Website
Mascot
Tigers

Northwestern Contact Information

high school principal
Aileen Yadush
yadusha@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2245
athletic director
Jason Zimmerman
zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2211
atheltic office secretary
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
band director
Allison Kline
klinea@nwlehighsd.org
570-617-2408
athletic trainer
Nicole Emanato
Nicole.Emanato@lvhn.org
717-491-2920
baseball head coach
Chad Cooperman
chad.p.cooperman@gmail.com
484-632-3711
boys basketball head coach
Cory Cesare
cory.cesare02@gmail.com
484-707-3271
girls basketball head coach
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
boys cross country head coach
Chris Stitzel
stitzelc@nwlehighsd.org
610-248-6657
field hockey head coach
Lissa Opolsky
opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
570-417-5785
football head coach
Josh Snyder
snyderj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-737-0229
golf head coach
Tim Miller
tim@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
610-442-5419
boys soccer head coach
Nate Hunsicker
hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
610-451-8630
girls soccer head coach
Jordan Smith
smithj@nwlehighsd.org
610-462-2527
softball head coach
Josh Zimmerman
zimmermanj3@mylcti.org
610-737-6002
girls track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
484-221-4764
boys track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
484-221-4764
wrestling head coach
Jim Moll
mollj@nwlehighsd.org
610-216-9296
volleyball head coach
Mike Maston
mmtwin107@gmail.com
610-739-8442
varsity cheerleading head coach
Jen Bernhard
bernhardj@nwlehighsd.org
484-523-9795

Participating Sports at Northwestern

Facility Locations for Northwestern Athletic Events

NWL High School Field

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Jr. High Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
NWL High School Gym

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Volleyball
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Field

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Lacrosse

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Gym

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Olde Homestead Golf Club

6598 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Tiger Stadium

6470 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Track & Field

Night Games

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to NorthwesternView on Google Maps

Northwestern Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 10/4/22 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 10/4/22 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Field Hockey Northwestern @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Wed 10/5/22 Girls Soccer Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Wed 10/5/22 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:30pm
Thu 10/6/22 Field Hockey Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/6/22 Volleyball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Fri 10/7/22 Football Northwestern @ Pottsville 7:00pm
Tue 10/11/22 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/11/22 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/13/22 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Fri 10/14/22 Football Bangor @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/22 Football Wilson @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/22 Football Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 12/2/22 Wrestling Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 12/6/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/6/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 12/7/22 Wrestling Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 12/8/22 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/8/22 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/15/22 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 12/15/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 12/20/22 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/4/23 Wrestling Northwestern @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 1/5/23 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/11/23 Wrestling Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/12/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palisades 12:45pm
Wed 1/18/23 Wrestling Wilson @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/19/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/20/23 Wrestling Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 1/24/23 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 1/25/23 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/26/23 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/3/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 2/3/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 3/21/23 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/21/23 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 3/22/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/22/23 Softball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Softball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 11:00am
Sat 3/25/23 Softball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 11:00am
Tue 3/28/23 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Baseball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Softball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Baseball Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Softball Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 4/4/23 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/4/23 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Mon 4/10/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/10/23 Softball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Boys Track & Field Palisades, Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Girls Track & Field Palisades, Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 4/12/23 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Softball Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Boys Track & Field Northwestern, Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Girls Track & Field Northwestern, Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Softball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Softball Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm