Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/15/20 Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Palisades @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm