Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northern Lehigh

Northern Lehigh High School

address
One Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone
610-767-9840
Fax
610-767-9848
Website
Mascot
Bulldogs

Northern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
John Rushefski
jrushefski@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1205
athletic director
Bryan Geist
bgeist@nlsd.org
610-767-9832 x1202
assistant athletic director
Joe Tout
jtout@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1270
athletic trainer 2
athletic trainer 1
band director
Dave Carroll
dcarroll@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1318
baseball head coach
TBD
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Wanamaker
pwanamaker@nlsd.org
girls basketball head coach
Chris Heery
cheery@nlsd.org
boys cross country head coach
Mike Lehtonen
mlehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
field hockey head coach
Kassandra Beller
kbeller@nlsd.org
football head coach
Joe Tout
JTout@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys soccer head coach
John Murray
jmurray@nlsd.org
girls soccer head coach
Jason Reinhard
jreinhard@nlsd.org
610-767-9812
softball head coach
Katie Farber
kfarber@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys track & field head coach
Mike Lehtonen
MLehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
wrestling head coach
Scott Snyder
smsnyder@nlsd.org
winter cheerleading head coach
Michele Richards
mrichards@nlsd.org
fall cheerleading head coach
Michele Richards
mrichards@nlsd.org

Participating Sports at Northern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Northern Lehigh Athletic Events

Berlinsville Field

4623 W. Mountain View Dr.
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bryfogle Park

4610 Aspen Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bulldog Stadium

2 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Softball
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh MS

900 Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080

MS Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Walnutport Field

417 Lincoln Avenue
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Northern LehighView on Google Maps

Northern Lehigh Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 12/6/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/6/22 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 12/7/22 Wrestling Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 12/8/22 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 5:30pm
Thu 12/8/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 12/14/22 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/15/22 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 12/15/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Mon 12/19/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/20/22 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/21/22 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/4/23 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/5/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 12:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/10/23 Wrestling Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/11/23 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/12/23 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/13/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/20/23 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/24/23 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/25/23 Wrestling Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/26/23 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/27/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 1/27/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/3/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 2/3/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Tue 2/7/23 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 3/21/23 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Tue 3/21/23 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Wed 3/22/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/22/23 Softball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Baseball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Softball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 11:00am
Sat 3/25/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury – Pates Park 11:00am
Tue 3/28/23 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 4/1/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 11:00am
Sat 4/1/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 11:00am
Tue 4/4/23 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/4/23 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Boys Track & Field Palisades, Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Girls Track & Field Palisades, Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Softball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Baseball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Softball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/21/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 4/21/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Softball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Softball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Baseball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm