Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northern Lehigh

Northern Lehigh High School

address
One Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone
610-767-9840
Fax
610-767-9848
Website
Mascot
Bulldogs

Northern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Bob Vlasaty
rvlasaty@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1205
athletic director
Bryan Geist
bgeist@nlsd.org
610-767-9832 x1202
assistant athletic director
Joe Tout
jtout@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1270
athletic trainer 2
athletic trainer 1
band director
Dave Carroll
dcarroll@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1318
baseball head coach
Greg King
GKing@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Wanamaker
pwanamaker@nlsd.org
girls basketball head coach
TBD
boys cross country head coach
Dave Oertner
DOertner@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Joe Tout
JTout@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys soccer head coach
TBD
girls soccer head coach
Jason Reinhard
jreinhard@nlsd.org
610-767-9812
softball head coach
Katie Farber
kfarber@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys track & field head coach
Mike Lehtonen
MLehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
wrestling head coach
Scott Snyder
smsnyder@nlsd.org
winter cheerleading head coach
Megan Filchner
mfilchner@nlsd.org
fall cheerleading head coach
Megan Filchner
mfilchner@nlsd.org

Participating Sports at Northern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Northern Lehigh Athletic Events

Berlinsville Field

4623 W. Mountain View Dr.
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bryfogle Park

4610 Aspen Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bulldog Stadium

2 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Softball
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh MS

900 Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080

MS Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Walnutport Field

417 Lincoln Avenue
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Northern LehighView on Google Maps

Northern Lehigh Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 4/19/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Fri 4/9/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/20/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Fri 4/9/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/27/21 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh
** Postponed from Sat 4/10/21 @ 11:00am **
4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Softball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 5/7/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm