Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northern Lehigh

Northern Lehigh High School

address
One Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone
610-767-9840
Fax
610-767-9848
Website
Mascot
Bulldogs

Northern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Bob Vlasaty
rvlasaty@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1205
athletic director
Bryan Geist
bgeist@nlsd.org
610-767-9832 x1202
assistant athletic director
Joe Tout
jtout@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1270
athletic trainer 2
athletic trainer 1
band director
Dave Carroll
dcarroll@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1318
baseball head coach
Greg King
GKing@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys basketball head coach
Jeff Miller
jmiller@nlsd.org
610-826-3412
girls basketball head coach
Ken Shankweiler
kshankweiler@nlsd.org
boys cross country head coach
Dave Oertner
DOertner@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Joe Tout
JTout@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys soccer head coach
Jason Ruch
jruch@nlsd.org
girls soccer head coach
Jason Reinhard
jreinhard@nlsd.org
610-767-9812
softball head coach
Katie Farber
kfarber@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys track & field head coach
Mike Lehtonen
MLehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
wrestling head coach
Scott Snyder
smsnyder@nlsd.org
winter cheerleading head coach
Megan Filchner
mfilchner@nlsd.org
fall cheerleading head coach
Megan Filchner
mfilchner@nlsd.org

Participating Sports at Northern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Northern Lehigh Athletic Events

Berlinsville Field

4623 W. Mountain View Dr.
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bryfogle Park

4610 Aspen Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bulldog Stadium

2 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Softball
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh MS

900 Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080

MS Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Walnutport Field

417 Lincoln Avenue
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Northern LehighView on Google Maps

Northern Lehigh Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 8/28/20 Football Panther Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 9/3/20 Football Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/4/20 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 10:00am
Tue 9/8/20 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Boys Cross Country Bangor, Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Palmerton, Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Girls Cross Country Bangor, Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Palmerton, Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:30pm
Thu 9/10/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Boys Soccer Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 9/11/20 Football Tamaqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 9/12/20 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 9/14/20 Field Hockey Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Boys Cross Country Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Palmerton, Salisbury, Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Girls Cross Country Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Palmerton, Salisbury, Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/18/20 Football Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 9/19/20 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 10:00am
Mon 9/21/20 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 9/22/20 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy, Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P., Palmerton, Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy, Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P., Palmerton, Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:30pm
Tue 9/22/20 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Thu 9/24/20 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/25/20 Football Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 9/26/20 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 9/28/20 Field Hockey Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Girls Cross Country Bangor, Northern Lehigh, Palmerton, Pen Argyl, Wilson @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 9/29/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Boys Cross Country Bangor, Northern Lehigh, Palmerton, Pen Argyl, Wilson @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Field Hockey Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 10/2/20 Football North Schuylkill @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 2:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Mon 10/5/20 Boys Soccer Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua, Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Salisbury, Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua, Northern Lehigh, Northwestern, Salisbury, Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 10/7/20 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 10/8/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Football Northern Lehigh @ Jim Thorpe 7:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 10/13/20 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy, Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P., Palisades, Palmerton, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/13/20 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy, Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P., Palisades, Palmerton, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 10/13/20 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 10/17/20 Football Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/23/20 Football Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/30/20 Football Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 12/15/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 12/16/20 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Thu 12/17/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Thu 12/17/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 12/19/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 1/5/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Tue 1/5/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/6/21 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/7/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 1/7/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/9/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Thu 1/14/21 Wrestling Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 1/22/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 5:30pm
Fri 1/29/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 3/26/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 4/9/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Baseball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Softball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/14/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Softball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Softball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 5/7/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm