Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Salisbury

Salisbury High School

address
500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone
610-797-4107
Fax
610-797-1972
Website
Mascot
Falcons

Salisbury Contact Information

high school principal
Heather Morningstar
hmorningstar@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2501
athletic director
Monica Deeb
mdeeb@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2504
athletic office secretary
Cherie Pennella
cpennella@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2508
main office secretary
Kim Pavkovic
kpavkovic@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2502
athletic trainer
Julie Nunn
jnunn@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2569
band director
Angela Mosley
amosley@salisburysd.org
610-791-0830 x3124
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Jason Weaver
jcweaves@gmail.com
girls basketball head coach
Dan Reichenbach
ddr255@aol.com
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Andrew Cerco
acerco@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2119
golf head coach
Gregg Laub
glaub@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2015
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Richard Babyak
rjbb@dhuy.com
softball head coach
Jeff Appleman
applemanj@dnb.com
boys tennis head coach
Robert Benson - Girls Tennis
forehand18088@yahoo.com
boys track & field head coach
Victor DeOliveira - BG T/F
vdeoliveira@salisburysd.org
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Salisbury

Facility Locations for Salisbury Athletic Events

Lehigh Parkway

1600 Park Drive
Allentown, PA, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Patriots Park

1027 Wyoming Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Alternate Location

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Salisbury High School

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Saturday and TBA – JH/MS Levels

  • JH Boys Basketball
  • MS Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Salisbury Middle School

3301 Devonshire Road
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey – Saturdays always at SHS
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Girls Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS
  • JH Boys Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
SHS Baseball Field

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
SHS Stadium

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

Saturdays for MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to SalisburyView on Google Maps

Salisbury Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 10/23/20 Football Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network 

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

7:00pm
Fri 10/30/20 Football Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 12/15/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 12/16/20 Wrestling Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:00pm
Thu 12/17/20 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 12/19/20 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Wrestling Northwestern @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 1/5/21 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/6/21 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 1/8/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Bangor 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 3/22/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Palmerton 10:00am
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Mon 4/5/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Softball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Softball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Bangor @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Bangor @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 4/15/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Softball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/19/21 Softball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Palisades @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Palisades @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Softball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/26/21 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 4/28/21 Softball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 5/7/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm