Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Salisbury

Salisbury High School

address
500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone
610-797-4107
Fax
610-797-1972
Website
Mascot
Falcons

Salisbury Contact Information

high school principal
Heather Morningstar
hmorningstar@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2501
athletic director
Monica Deeb
mdeeb@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2504
athletic office secretary
Cherie Pennella
cpennella@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2508
main office secretary
Kim Pavkovic
kpavkovic@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2502
athletic trainer
band director
Isabelle Dara
idara@salisburysd.org
610-791-0830 x3124
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Jason Weaver - Boys
jcweaves@gmail.com
girls basketball head coach
Dan Reichenbach - Girls
ddr255@aol.com
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Andrew Cerco
acerco@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2119
golf head coach
Gregg Laub
glaub@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2015
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Richard Babyak - Girls
rjbb@dhuy.com
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Stan Fidrych - Girls
cfgins@rcn.com
boys track & field head coach
Victor DeOliveira - BG T/F
vdeoliveira@salisburysd.org
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Salisbury

Facility Locations for Salisbury Athletic Events

Lehigh Parkway

1600 Park Drive
Allentown, PA, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Patriots Park

1027 Wyoming Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Alternate Location

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Salisbury High School

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Saturday and TBA – JH/MS Levels

  • JH Boys Basketball
  • MS Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Salisbury Middle School

3301 Devonshire Road
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey – Saturdays always at SHS
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Girls Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS
  • JH Boys Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
SHS Baseball Field

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
SHS Stadium

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

Saturdays for MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to SalisburyView on Google Maps

Salisbury Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 9/20/21 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Soccer Salisbury1 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Tennis Salisbury4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Salisbury, Bangor, Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Salisbury, Bangor, Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:30pm
Thu 9/23/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Bangor 3:45pm
Thu 9/23/21 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Bangor
** Postponed from Sat 9/11/21 @ 10:00am **
4:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Football Tamaqua @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 1:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Saucon Valley, Moravian Academy @ Salisbury (Lehigh Parkway) 3:30pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Saucon Valley, Moravian Academy @ Salisbury (Lehigh Parkway) 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:30pm
Wed 9/29/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 9/30/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 10/1/21 Football Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Catasauqua 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Salisbury 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Wilson 2:30pm
Mon 10/4/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Soccer Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Thu 10/7/21 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Thu 10/7/21 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Football Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor, Catasauqua, Palmerton, Pen Argyl, Salisbury, Wilson @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor, Catasauqua, Palmerton, Pen Argyl, Salisbury, Wilson @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

4:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 10/15/21 Football Salisbury @ North Schuylkill 7:00pm
Fri 10/22/21 Football Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 10/29/21 Football Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 12/15/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/16/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 12/20/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Bangor 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/21/21 Wrestling Northwestern @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 12/22/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/22/21 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Tue 1/4/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/5/22 Wrestling Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/6/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/7/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/7/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/11/22 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 1/12/22 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/13/22 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 1/14/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Wed 1/19/22 Wrestling Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:30pm
Thu 1/20/22 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/21/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/21/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/26/22 Wrestling Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/27/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/4/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/4/22 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 3/21/22 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 3/24/22 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Softball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 3/25/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Mon 3/28/22 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 3/29/22 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Palisades @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 3/29/22 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Palisades @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Fri 4/1/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Softball Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Softball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/4/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Softball Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 4/7/22 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 4/7/22 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 4/7/22 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 4/9/22 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 11:00am
Sat 4/9/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 11:00am
Mon 4/11/22 Softball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/12/22 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Mon 4/18/22 Softball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/19/22 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/19/22 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Softball Salisbury @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 4/20/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/22/22 Softball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/22/22 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/25/22 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/25/22 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury @ Pates Park 7:00pm
Tue 4/26/22 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Bangor @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Bangor @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 4/27/22 Softball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/29/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/29/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Softball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Saucon Valley @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 5/3/22 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Saucon Valley @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 5/4/22 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/6/22 Softball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 5/6/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Softball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm