Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Salisbury

Salisbury High School

address
500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone
610-797-4107
Fax
610-797-1972
Website
Mascot
Falcons

Salisbury Contact Information

high school principal
Heather Morningstar
hmorningstar@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2501
athletic director
Monica Deeb
mdeeb@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2504
athletic office secretary
Cherie Pennella
cpennella@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2508
main office secretary
Jeannie Zettlemoyer
jzettlemoyer@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2502
athletic trainer
band director
Angela Mosley
amosley@salisburysd.org
610-791-0830 x3124
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Jason Weaver - Boys
jcweaves@gmail.com
girls basketball head coach
Paul Ziegenfus - Girls
pziegenfus@salisburysd.org
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Andrew Cerco
acerco@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2009
golf head coach
Gregg Laub
glaub@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2015
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Richard Babyak - Girls
rjbb@dhuy.com
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Stan Fidrych - Girls
cfgins@rcn.com
boys track & field head coach
Victor DeOliveira - BG T/F
vdeoliveira@salisburysd.org
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Salisbury

Facility Locations for Salisbury Athletic Events

Lehigh Parkway

1600 Park Drive
Allentown, PA, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Patriots Park

1027 Wyoming Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Alternate Location

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Salisbury High School

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Saturday and TBA – JH/MS Levels

  • JH Boys Basketball
  • MS Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Salisbury Middle School

3301 Devonshire Road
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey – Saturdays always at SHS
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Girls Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS
  • JH Boys Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
SHS Baseball Field

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
SHS Stadium

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

Saturdays for MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to SalisburyView on Google Maps

Salisbury Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 12/2/22 Wrestling Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 12/6/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/6/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 12/14/22 Wrestling Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 12/15/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 12/15/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/20/22 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/3/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/4/23 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/5/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/10/23 Wrestling Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/11/23 Wrestling Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 1/12/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/13/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Wilson 10:00am
Tue 1/17/23 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 1/18/23 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/19/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/25/23 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/26/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 3/20/23 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 3/21/23 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 3/21/23 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 3/23/23 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Softball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 11:00am
Sat 3/25/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury – Pates Park 11:00am
Mon 3/27/23 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Baseball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Softball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Softball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 4/1/23 Baseball Palmerton @ Salisbury 11:00am
Sat 4/1/23 Softball Palmerton @ Salisbury 11:00am
Mon 4/3/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 4/4/23 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/4/23 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Mon 4/10/23 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Baseball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Softball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 4/13/23 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Softball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/17/23 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Baseball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Softball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 4/20/23 Softball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Sat 4/22/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Palmerton 11:00am
Sat 4/22/23 Softball Salisbury @ Palmerton 11:00am
Mon 4/24/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury – Pates Park 7:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Salisbury @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/25/23 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Salisbury @ Palisades 3:30pm
Fri 4/28/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Softball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Softball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm