Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Catasauqua

Catasauqua High School

address
2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone
610-697-0111
Fax
610-697-0116
Website
Mascot
Rough Riders

Catasauqua Contact Information

high school principal
Adam Schnug
schnuga@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
high school assistant principal
athletic director
Thomas Moll
mollt@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
athletic office secretary
Pamela Nyce
nycep2@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
assistant athletic director
athletic trainer #1
athletic trainer #2
athletic trainer #3
marching band director
Robert Arnold
arnoldr@cattysd.org
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Mark Seremula
mule2207@yahoo.com
boys cross country head coach
girls cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Emily Marley
emarley7@yahoo.com
football head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Kayla Cunningham
cunninghamk@cattysd.org
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
girls track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
fall cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Catasauqua

Facility Locations for Catasauqua Athletic Events

Alumni Field/Catasauqua Middle School

850 Pine Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

 

» Get Directions
Bicentennial Park

5309 Colony Drive
Bethlehem, PA

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Catasauqua High School

2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA

All Levels

  • Girls Volleyball
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Sheckler Elementary

201 North 14th Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Thomas Field

825 Walnut Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Coed MS Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to CatasauquaView on Google Maps

Catasauqua Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 12/2/22 Wrestling Wilson @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 12/6/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/6/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 12/7/22 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 12/8/22 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 5:30pm
Thu 12/8/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 12/14/22 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 12/20/22 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 12/21/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/4/23 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/5/23 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/6/23 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 1/7/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palisades 12:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/18/23 Wrestling Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 1/19/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/25/23 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/26/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/27/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 1/27/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 3/21/23 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 3/21/23 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Wed 3/22/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/22/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Baseball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Softball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 11:00am
Sat 3/25/23 Softball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 11:00am
Tue 3/28/23 Boys Track & Field Bangor @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Girls Track & Field Bangor @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Thu 3/30/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Sat 4/1/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 11:00am
Sat 4/1/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 11:00am
Mon 4/3/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 4/4/23 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/4/23 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Mon 4/10/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/10/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Wed 4/12/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/21/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 4/21/23 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury – Pates Park 7:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/25/23 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/26/23 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Baseball Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Softball Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm