Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Catasauqua

Catasauqua High School

address
2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone
610-697-0111
Fax
610-697-0116
Website
Mascot
Rough Riders

Catasauqua Contact Information

high school principal
Adam Schnug
schnuga@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
high school assistant principal
athletic director
athletic office secretary
Pamela Nyce
nycep2@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
assistant athletic director
athletic trainer #1
athletic trainer #2
athletic trainer #3
marching band director
Robert Arnold
arnoldr@cattysd.org
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Mark Seremula
mule2207@yahoo.com
boys cross country head coach
girls cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Emily Marley
emarley7@yahoo.com
football head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Kayla Cunningham
cunninghamk@cattysd.org
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
girls track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
fall cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Catasauqua

Facility Locations for Catasauqua Athletic Events

Alumni Field/Catasauqua Middle School

850 Pine Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

MS Levels

  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Bicentennial Park

5309 Colony Drive
Bethlehem, PA

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Catasauqua High School

2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Volleyball
» Get Directions
Sheckler Elementary

201 North 14th Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Thomas Field

825 Walnut Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Coed MS Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to CatasauquaView on Google Maps

Catasauqua Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 8/28/21 Football Catasauqua6 @ Salisbury0
** Postponed from Sat 8/28/21 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Sat 9/4/21 Football Catasauqua42 @ Pen Argyl15 1:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua2 @ Salisbury6 5:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Girls Soccer Catasauqua2 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Salisbury [0-6-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
@ Moravian Academy [3-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [5-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Salisbury [1-5-0]
Saucon Valley [3-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-1-0]
@ Moravian Academy [4-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury6 6:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua3 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Field Hockey Palmerton7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/10/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:45pm
Fri 9/10/21 Football Marian6 @ Catasauqua42
Highlights:

at Northampton Area HS

7:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh8 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh6 @ Catasauqua3 10:00am
Mon 9/13/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-2-0]
@ Catasauqua [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Palmerton [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]
@ Catasauqua [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley3 7:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Field Hockey Northwestern6 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua1 @ Notre Dame G.P.9 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern3 6:00pm
Fri 9/17/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Fri 9/17/21 Football Catasauqua32 @ Panther Valley6 7:00pm
Sat 9/18/21 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy6 @ Catasauqua1 10:00am
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Soccer Catasauqua3 @ Bangor6 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [1-2-0]
@ Wilson [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Field Hockey Saucon Valley5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-3-0]
@ Wilson [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/21/21 Volleyball Palmerton2 @ Catasauqua3 6:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua7 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton10 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Football Palmerton42 @ Catasauqua8
Highlights:

at Northampton Area HS

7:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Field Hockey Pen Argyl1 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Boys Soccer Bangor5 @ Catasauqua2 10:00am
Mon 9/27/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Palisades10 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Saucon Valley [3-3-0]
Moravian Academy [4-2-0]
@ Salisbury [1-5-0] (Lehigh Parkway)

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [2-4-0]
Palisades [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Moravian Academy [3-3-0]
@ Salisbury [0-6-0] (Lehigh Parkway)

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Palisades3 7:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Field Hockey Bangor5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Girls Soccer Catasauqua2 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Volleyball Saucon Valley3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl4 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Football Mahanoy6 @ Catasauqua14
Highlights:

at Whitehall HS

7:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Field Hockey Salisbury3 @ Catasauqua0 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua2 @ Saucon Valley4 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley5 @ Catasauqua1 2:30pm
Mon 10/4/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton6 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Palmerton [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh1 @ Catasauqua4 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Volleyball Northwestern3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh3 7:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua0 6:45pm
Thu 10/7/21 Girls Soccer Wilson1 @ Catasauqua7 4:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua3 @ Wilson4 7:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Football Catasauqua27 @ Minersville43 7:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh9 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 10/11/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern6 6:45pm
Mon 10/11/21 Girls Soccer Palisades4 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Soccer Northwestern5 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-3-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Wilson [2-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [1-2-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Wilson [1-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Volleyball Catasauqua2 @ Palmerton3 6:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern12 7:00pm
Thu 10/14/21 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Catasauqua0
** Postponed from Thu 10/14/21 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Fri 10/15/21 Football Pine Grove14 @ Catasauqua31 7:00pm
Fri 10/22/21 Football Schuylkill Haven16 @ Catasauqua35 7:00pm
Fri 10/29/21 Football Catasauqua2 @ Northwestern36 7:00pm
Fri 12/10/21 Wrestling Salisbury24 @ Catasauqua48 6:00pm
Tue 12/14/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh38 @ Catasauqua28 6:45pm
Tue 12/14/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua35 @ Northern Lehigh43 6:45pm
Wed 12/15/21 Wrestling Catasauqua42 @ Bangor24 7:00pm
Thu 12/16/21 Boys Basketball Palisades58 @ Catasauqua28 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua43 @ Palisades29 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury27 @ Catasauqua47 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua26 @ Salisbury49 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua40 @ Southern Lehigh34 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh61 @ Catasauqua24 6:45pm
Tue 12/21/21 Wrestling Palmerton22 @ Catasauqua52 7:00pm
Wed 12/22/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern53 @ Catasauqua16 7:15pm
Tue 1/4/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua27 @ Palmerton59 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton55 @ Catasauqua23 6:45pm
Wed 1/5/22 Wrestling Catasauqua40 @ Northern Lehigh30 7:00pm
Sat 1/8/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua35 @ Bangor68 12:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Girls Basketball Bangor61 @ Catasauqua34 12:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua28 @ Wilson41 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Boys Basketball Wilson69 @ Catasauqua39 6:45pm
Tue 1/11/22 Wrestling Wilson18 @ Catasauqua47 7:00pm
Wed 1/12/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua31 @ Moravian Academy60 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy45 @ Catasauqua33 7:15pm
Thu 1/13/22 Wrestling Catasauqua36 @ Southern Lehigh31 7:00pm
Fri 1/14/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua31 @ Notre Dame G.P.40 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.79 @ Catasauqua37 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua38 @ Pen Argyl50 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl62 @ Catasauqua57 7:15pm
Wed 1/19/22 Wrestling Catasauqua9 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 7:00pm
Thu 1/20/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua37 @ Palmerton65 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton52 @ Catasauqua27 7:15pm
Fri 1/21/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua47 @ Northwestern63
** Postponed from Fri 1/21/22 @ 6:15pm **
6:15pm
Tue 1/25/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua27 @ Northern Lehigh46 5:30pm
Tue 1/25/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh47 @ Catasauqua46 6:45pm
Wed 1/26/22 Wrestling Northwestern29 @ Catasauqua42 7:00pm
Thu 1/27/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua44 @ Saucon Valley57 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley66 @ Catasauqua36 6:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua41 @ Salisbury28 6:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury50 @ Catasauqua20 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua23 @ Southern Lehigh63 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh37 @ Catasauqua48 7:15pm
Thu 2/3/22 Boys Basketball Northwestern58 @ Catasauqua24 5:00pm
Thu 2/3/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua13 @ Northwestern41 6:15pm
Mon 2/7/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua37 @ Moravian Academy29 5:30pm
Tue 2/8/22 Boys Basketball
West Division
Moravian Academy61 @ Catasauqua35 6:45pm
Tue 3/29/22 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Catasauqua [1-1-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 3/29/22 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Softball Pen Argyl16 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Baseball Pen Argyl0 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Baseball Catasauqua2 @ Palisades15 4:00pm
Sat 4/2/22 Softball Catasauqua15 @ Saucon Valley6
** Postponed from Sat 4/2/22 @ 11:00am **
11:00am
Mon 4/4/22 Baseball Catasauqua5 @ Moravian Academy1 4:15pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Wilson [1-1-0]
@ Northwestern [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Wilson [1-1-0]
@ Northwestern [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 4/8/22 Baseball Catasauqua2 @ Northwestern4 4:15pm
Fri 4/8/22 Softball Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern13 4:15pm
Mon 4/11/22 Baseball Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh15 at Limeport Stadium 7:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-1-0] vs Palisades [1-0-0] at Wilson
** Postponed from Tue 4/12/22 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/12/22 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [0-1-0] vs Palisades [1-0-0] at Wilson
** Postponed from Tue 4/12/22 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/12/22 Baseball Northern Lehigh2 @ Catasauqua12
** Postponed from Tue 4/12/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/13/22 Baseball Catasauqua2 @ Saucon Valley12
** Postponed from Wed 4/13/22 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Sat 4/16/22 Baseball Salisbury5 @ Catasauqua1
** Postponed from Sat 4/16/22 @ 11:00am **
11:00am
Mon 4/18/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Catasauqua7 (at NDGP) 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.12 @ Catasauqua2 (at NDGP) 4:00pm
Thu 4/21/22 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Salisbury [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/21/22 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [1-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 4/22/22 Softball Wilson4 @ Catasauqua10 4:00pm
Fri 4/22/22 Baseball Wilson3 @ Catasauqua4 4:00pm
Sat 4/23/22 Baseball Palmerton10 @ Catasauqua4 3:00pm
Sat 4/23/22 Softball Palmerton16 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Mon 4/25/22 Softball Catasauqua5 @ Salisbury0 @ Pates Park 7:00pm
Tue 4/26/22 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Softball Northern Lehigh10 @ Catasauqua5
** Postponed from Tue 4/26/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Softball Southern Lehigh15 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Baseball Southern Lehigh16 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 4/28/22 Softball Catasauqua6 @ Bangor13 4:15pm
Thu 4/28/22 Baseball Catasauqua0 @ Bangor10 4:15pm
Mon 5/2/22 Softball Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton9 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Baseball Catasauqua2 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Bangor [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
Catasauqua [1-1-0]
@ Bangor [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Softball Catasauqua1 @ Southern Lehigh10
** Postponed from Tue 5/3/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Baseball Moravian Academy8 @ Catasauqua7 4:00pm
Thu 5/5/22 Baseball Catasauqua16 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Thu 5/5/22 Softball Catasauqua3 vs Northern Lehigh4 at Walnutport 7:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Softball Northwestern4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Baseball Northwestern18 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Wed 5/11/22 Softball Catasauqua0 @ Palisades2
** Postponed from Wed 5/11/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/11/22 Baseball Catasauqua5 @ Salisbury7 @ Limeport Stadium
** Postponed from Wed 5/11/22 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 5/18/22 Softball Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua9
** Postponed from Wed 5/18/22 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm