Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/15/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Bangor @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm