Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/14/21 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 5:30pm
Thu 12/16/21 Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/22/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Bangor @ Catasauqua 11:45am
Mon 1/10/22 Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Thu 1/27/22 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 2/4/22 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm