Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury High School Stadium @ 7 p.m.
 
 
Palmerton 2-1
 
 
 
AT Salisbury High School Stadium @ 5 p.m.
 
 
Palmerton 5-3
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, 10/18/21   DATE Wednesday, 10/20/21  
DATE
AT
Saturday, 10/23/21
Catasauqua-10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury High School Stadium @ 7 p.m.
 
 
 
AT Salisbury High School Stadium @ 5 p.m.
 
 
Palisades 3-1
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 9/3/21 Salisbury0 @ Northern Lehigh1 10:00am
Tue 9/7/21 Moravian Academy6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Bangor3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury6 6:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Northwestern0 @ Palmerton2 7:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Palisades9 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Palmerton7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Thu 9/9/21 Southern Lehigh6 @ Northwestern0 6:45pm
Fri 9/10/21 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:45pm
Fri 9/10/21 Palisades1 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Northwestern4 @ Salisbury0 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palmerton0 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor2 10:00am
Mon 9/13/21 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Mon 9/13/21 Palmerton6 @ Salisbury1 5:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern2 6:45pm
Wed 9/15/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Northwestern6 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Palisades6 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:15pm
Fri 9/17/21 Wilson1 @ Northwestern0 3:30pm
Fri 9/17/21 Pen Argyl2 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm
Fri 9/17/21 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Sat 9/18/21 Southern Lehigh3 @ Bangor0 10:00am
Sat 9/18/21 Palmerton5 @ Saucon Valley2 10:00am
Sat 9/18/21 Wilson0 @ Palisades4
** Postponed from Sat 9/18/21 @ 1:00pm **
1:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Wilson3 @ Bangor1
** Postponed from Mon 9/20/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Salisbury0 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Bangor2 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Northern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Northwestern1 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Saucon Valley5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Moravian Academy3 @ Northern Lehigh0 3:45pm
Fri 9/24/21 Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Bangor2 @ Northwestern5 9:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Salisbury2 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Wilson0 @ Palmerton1 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Pen Argyl1 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 9/27/21 Palmerton2 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Southern Lehigh6 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Catasauqua0 @ Palisades10 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Bangor6 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Northwestern5 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm
Tue 9/28/21 Northern Lehigh1 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Northwestern1 @ Moravian Academy4
** Postponed from Tue 9/28/21 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 9/29/21 Bangor5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Moravian Academy0 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Northwestern5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Salisbury1 @ Palisades6 6:45pm
Thu 9/30/21 Catasauqua0 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Salisbury1 @ Moravian Academy6 4:15pm
Thu 9/30/21 Northern Lehigh4 @ Saucon Valley2
** Postponed from Thu 9/30/21 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 10/1/21 Palmerton2 @ Northwestern2 3:30pm
Fri 10/1/21 Southern Lehigh6 @ Northern Lehigh0 3:45pm
Fri 10/1/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Wilson2
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Pen Argyl1 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Salisbury3 @ Catasauqua0 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Palisades1 @ Bangor1 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Wilson2 @ Saucon Valley0 2:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton6 4:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Northern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury1 6:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Pen Argyl0 @ Wilson6
** Postponed from Tue 10/5/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Salisbury1 @ Northwestern4 3:30pm
Wed 10/6/21 Wilson3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Northern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua0 6:45pm
Wed 10/6/21 Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades3 7:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Moravian Academy2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Palisades1 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Southern Lehigh6 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Fri 10/8/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Salisbury1 @ Bangor7 10:00am
Sat 10/9/21 Southern Lehigh9 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 10/11/21 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Mon 10/11/21 Palisades2 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Mon 10/11/21 Palmerton7 @ Northern Lehigh0 6:45pm
Mon 10/11/21 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern6 6:45pm
Tue 10/12/21 Northwestern3 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:45pm
Tue 10/12/21 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Bangor3 @ Saucon Valley0
** Postponed from Tue 10/12/21 @ 5:15pm **
5:15pm
Tue 10/12/21 Salisbury0 @ Palmerton7 7:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Moravian Academy3 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Palmerton1 @ Palisades2
** Postponed from Wed 10/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Southern Lehigh9 @ Salisbury1 5:30pm
Thu 10/14/21 Bangor0 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Thu 10/14/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/14/21 Saucon Valley1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 10/18/21
Quarter-Finals
at Salisbury High School Stadium
#4 Palisades3 vs. #5 Wilson1
5:00pm
Mon 10/18/21
Quarter-Finals
at Salisbury High School Stadium
#3 Palmerton2 vs. #6 Northwestern1
7:00pm
Wed 10/20/21
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury High School Stadium
#2 Moravian Academy3 vs #3 Palmerton5
5:00pm
Wed 10/20/21
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury High School Stadium
#1 Southern Lehigh3 vs. #4 Palisades0
7:00pm
Sat 10/23/21
Finals
at Catasauqua Alumni Field
#3 Palmerton0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh4
10:00am