Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 9/4/20 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 10:00am
Tue 9/8/20 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 9/9/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 9/12/20 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 9/12/20 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/12/20 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 9/12/20 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 9/14/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 9/16/20 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/18/20 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/18/20 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 9/19/20 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 9/19/20 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 9/19/20 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Sat 9/19/20 Northwestern @ Wilson 10:00am
Tue 9/22/20 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 9/22/20 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Palisades @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 9/22/20 Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 9/24/20 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Thu 9/24/20 Bangor @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Thu 9/24/20 Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/25/20 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 9/26/20 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 9/26/20 Northwestern @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 9/26/20 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/26/20 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 9/26/20 Palmerton @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 9/28/20 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 9/30/20 Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 9/30/20 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Thu 10/1/20 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Northwestern @ Palmerton 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Bangor @ Palisades 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 2:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Mon 10/5/20 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 10/7/20 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/7/20 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 10/8/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 10/10/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 10/10/20 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 10/12/20 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Mon 10/12/20 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 10/13/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 10/13/20 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm