Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 9/3/21 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Tue 9/7/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 9/8/21 Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/9/21 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 9/10/21 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 9/10/21 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Northwestern @ Salisbury 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 9/13/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 9/13/21 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 9/13/21 Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 9/15/21 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:15pm
Fri 9/17/21 Wilson @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 9/17/21 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 9/17/21 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/18/21 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 9/18/21 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Tue 9/21/21 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Salisbury @ Bangor 3:45pm
Thu 9/23/21 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/23/21 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 9/24/21 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Bangor @ Northwestern 9:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Wilson @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 9/27/21 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 9/29/21 Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 9/30/21 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Palmerton @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 10/1/21 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 10/1/21 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Palisades @ Bangor 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 2:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/6/21 Salisbury @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 10/6/21 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 10/6/21 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 10/6/21 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 10/9/21 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 10/11/21 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 10/11/21 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 10/11/21 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 10/11/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 10/12/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 10/12/21 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm