Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 10/4/22 Northwestern @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/4/22 Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/5/22 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 5:15pm
Thu 10/6/22 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 10/6/22 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/6/22 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/6/22 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/6/22 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Mon 10/10/22 Wilson @ Palmerton 2:00pm
Tue 10/11/22 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Wed 9/7/22 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 10/12/22 Pen Argyl @ Wilson
** Postponed from Wed 9/7/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/13/22
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
@
12:00am
Thu 10/13/22
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
@
12:00am
Mon 10/17/22
Semi-Finals
at TBD
@
12:00am
Mon 10/17/22
Semi-Finals
at TBD
@
12:00am
Thu 10/20/22
Finals
at TBD
@
12:00am