Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/8/20 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/12/20 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Thu 9/17/20 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 2:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Catasauqua @ Wilson 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm