Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

Moravian Academy

address
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Dylan Deal
ddeal@mamail.net
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@mamail.net
610-691-1602
administrative assistant to the athletic director
Sue Williams
swilliams@mamail.net
610-691-1602
athletic trainer-high school
Shelby Benner
shelby.benner@sluhn.org
610-691-1600 x324
athletic trainer-middle school
Stasia Burroughs
stasia.burroughs@sluhn.org
610-691-1600
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Wendy Sheetz
wsheetz@mamail.net
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
George Andriko
gandriko@mamail.net
girls soccer head coach
Darien Vercillo
dvercillo@mamail.net
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
baseball head coach
Chris Eckman
ceckman@mamail.net
softball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Avon Mack
amack@mamail.net
610-691-1600
boys basketball head coach
Steve Gabryluk
skgabryluk@mamail.net
610-691-1600
winter cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

Moravian Academy Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 12/6/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 12/6/22 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/8/22 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/8/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/15/22 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/15/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 12/21/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/3/23 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 1/13/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 12:45pm
Mon 3/20/23 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/22/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 3/23/23 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 11:00am
Mon 3/27/23 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Baseball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 4/1/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 11:00am
Mon 4/3/23 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/10/23 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 4/13/23 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/17/23 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/22/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Mon 4/24/23 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Baseball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Baseball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm