Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

Moravian Academy

address
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Dylan Deal
ddeal@mamail.net
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@mamail.net
610-691-1602
administrative assistant to the athletic director
Sue Williams
swilliams@mamail.net
610-691-1602
athletic trainer-high school
Shelby Benner
shelby.benner@sluhn.org
610-691-1600 x324
athletic trainer-middle school
Stasia Burroughs
stasia.burroughs@sluhn.org
610-691-1600
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Wendy Sheetz
wsheetz@mamail.net
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
George Andriko
gandriko@mamail.net
girls soccer head coach
Darien Vercillo
dvercillo@mamail.net
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
baseball head coach
Chris Eckman
ceckman@mamail.net
softball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Steve Turpening
sturpening@mamail.net
610-691-1600
boys basketball head coach
Steve Gabryluk
skgabryluk@mamail.net
610-691-1600
winter cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

Moravian Academy Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 12/14/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 12/14/21 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 12/18/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 11:15am
Mon 12/20/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 12/22/21 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/7/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/7/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/22/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 11:15am
Sat 1/22/22 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/29/22 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 11:15am
Sat 1/29/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 2/2/22 Boys Basketball
West Division
Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 2/9/22 Boys Basketball
West Division
Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 3/21/22 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 3/24/22 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Softball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 3/25/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Sat 3/26/22 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 3/28/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Softball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Wed 3/30/22 Baseball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 4/1/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/1/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/4/22 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Baseball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Mon 4/4/22 Softball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 4/7/22 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 4/9/22 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 11:00am
Sat 4/9/22 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 11:00am
Mon 4/11/22 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/11/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/18/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Softball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Mon 4/18/22 Baseball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Wed 4/20/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/22/22 Softball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 4/22/22 Baseball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Mon 4/25/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/25/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Softball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Wed 4/27/22 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 4/29/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/29/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Mon 5/2/22 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Wed 5/4/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 5/4/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 5/6/22 Softball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 5/6/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm