Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/8/20 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Sat 9/12/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Tue 9/15/20 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 9/19/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 9/21/20 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm