Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Website
Mascot
Pirates

Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Brian Gilbert
bgilbert@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Anne Erndl
aerndl@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
Gary Koenig
gkoenig@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Kim DeNato
kdenato@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Ramie Moussa
rmoussa@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
boys soccer head coach
Dennis Gluck
dgluck@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
girls soccer head coach
Tim Houghton
thoughton@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Jeff Opp
jopp@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x1000
girls tennis head coach
Jeff Opp
jopp@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x1000
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach
Nick LaFevre
nlafevre@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000

Participating Sports at Palisades

Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

Palisades Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 10/30/20 Football Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 12/16/20 Wrestling Palisades @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Thu 12/17/20 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Wrestling Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 12/19/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Wrestling Palisades @ Bangor 7:00pm
Tue 1/5/21 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/6/21 Wrestling Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/7/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 5:30pm
Thu 1/7/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/8/21 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Wrestling Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palisades 12:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 5:30pm
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Mon 3/22/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Palisades, Bangor @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Palisades, Bangor @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Mon 4/5/21 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Softball Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Baseball Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Palisades 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Palisades 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Softball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/14/21 Softball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Softball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/19/21 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Palisades @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Palisades @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Baseball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Softball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/28/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Softball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Baseball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Softball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Baseball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm