Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Website
Mascot
Pirates

Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Brian Gilbert
bgilbert@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Duane Morgan
Duane.Morgan@lvhn.org
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
Gary Koenig
gkoenig@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Karlee Krchnavi
kkrchnavi@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131
fall cheerleading head coach
boys cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Kim DeNato
kdenato@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Robert Smith
rjsmith@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
boys soccer head coach
Jeff Harlow
jharlow@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
girls soccer head coach
Tim Houghton
thoughton@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Kathy Anderson
Kanderson@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x1000
girls tennis head coach
Kathy Anderson
Kanderson@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x1000
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach
Nick LaFevre
nlafevre@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000

Participating Sports at Palisades

Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

Palisades Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 12/6/22 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 12/6/22 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 12/7/22 Wrestling Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 12/8/22 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/8/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 12/9/22 Wrestling Palisades @ Bangor 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/22 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 12/14/22 Wrestling Palisades @ Salisbury @ Rockne Hall 7:00pm
Thu 12/15/22 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 12/15/22 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 12/20/22 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/22 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 12/21/22 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 1/4/23 Wrestling Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/5/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palisades 12:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 1/9/23 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/18/23 Wrestling Palisades @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/19/23 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/20/23 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/24/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/25/23 Wrestling Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/26/23 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 12:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Mon 3/20/23 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 3/21/23 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 3/21/23 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 3/22/23 Baseball Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 3/22/23 Softball Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 3/23/23 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Baseball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Softball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Baseball Wilson @ Palisades 11:00am
Sat 3/25/23 Softball Wilson @ Palisades 11:00am
Mon 3/27/23 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 3/28/23 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 3/28/23 Baseball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 4/1/23 Baseball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Sat 4/1/23 Softball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Mon 4/3/23 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Softball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/4/23 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/4/23 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Mon 4/10/23 Baseball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/10/23 Softball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/10/23 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/11/23 Boys Track & Field Palisades, Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/11/23 Girls Track & Field Palisades, Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 4/12/23 Baseball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Softball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/13/23 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/17/23 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Palmerton @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Palmerton @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/18/23 Baseball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Softball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Softball Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 4/22/23 Baseball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 11:00am
Sat 4/22/23 Softball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 11:00am
Mon 4/24/23 Baseball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Softball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/25/23 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Salisbury @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/25/23 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Salisbury @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/26/23 Baseball Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Softball Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Baseball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Softball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/2/23 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm