Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Thu 8/19/21 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Thu 8/19/21 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 10:00am
Thu 8/19/21 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Thu 8/19/21 Wilson @ Salisbury 11:05am
Thu 8/19/21 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 1:30pm
Mon 8/23/21 Northwestern @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 8/23/21 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 8/23/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 8/23/21 Bangor @ Palmerton 10:00am
Mon 8/23/21 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 10:50am
Tue 8/24/21 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 2:50pm
Wed 8/25/21 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Thu 8/26/21 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 10:00am
Thu 8/26/21 Northwestern @ Palmerton 10:00am
Thu 8/26/21 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Thu 8/26/21 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 2:30pm
Mon 8/30/21 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 2:10pm
Mon 8/30/21 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Mon 8/30/21 Bangor @ Northwestern 2:30pm
Mon 8/30/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 2:30pm
Mon 8/30/21 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 2:50pm
Tue 8/31/21 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Tue 8/31/21 Bangor @ Wilson 2:30pm
Tue 8/31/21 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Tue 8/31/21 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 2:30pm
Wed 9/1/21 Salisbury @ Palmerton 2:30pm
Wed 9/1/21 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 2:30pm
Thu 9/2/21 Northwestern @ Salisbury 2:00pm
Thu 9/2/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Thu 9/2/21 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 2:30pm
Thu 9/2/21 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Thu 9/2/21 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 2:40pm
Tue 9/7/21 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 2:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 2:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Bangor @ Salisbury 2:50pm
Wed 9/8/21 Salisbury @ Wilson 2:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Northwestern @ Bangor 2:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 2:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 2:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 2:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Wilson @ Palmerton 2:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 2:40pm
Thu 9/9/21 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 2:50pm
Mon 9/13/21 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 2:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Palmerton @ Bangor 2:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 2:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 2:50pm
Wed 9/15/21 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 2:30pm
Wed 9/15/21 Palmerton @ Northwestern 2:30pm
Wed 9/15/21 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Thu 9/16/21 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Thu 9/16/21 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:40pm
Mon 9/20/21
Finals
at Saucon Valley
Colonial League Championship
9:00am