Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Bangor

Bangor Area High School

address
187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013
Phone
610-599-7011
Fax
610-599-7043
Mascot
The Slaters

Bangor Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Andrew Krohn
Krohna@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1800
athletic director
Bron Holland
hollanbr@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
assistant athletic director
Steve Panczer
panczers@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
athletic dept. secretary
Cheryl Pulsinelli
pulsinec@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
athletic trainer
Serena Miller
Serena.miller@lvhn.org
610-599-7011 x1821
band director
Kevin Horne
Horneke@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1135
baseball head coach
Anthony Martino
antmmartino3@gmail.com
610-599-7011 x1224
boys basketball head coach
Colin Kessler
kessleco@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1148
girls basketball head coach
varsity cheerleading head coach
boys cross country head coach
Andy Hartzell
hartzela@bangorsd.org
610-599-7012
field hockey head coach
football head coach
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Justine Andrews - Boys
Andrewju@bangorsd.org
girls tennis head coach
Steve Speshok- Girls
Speshoks@eastonsd.org
boys track & field head coach
Mark Hopstetter
hopstetm@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1031
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Bangor

Facility Locations for Bangor Athletic Events

BAMS Field Hockey Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

Middle School Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Bangor Area Middle School Gym

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Bangor Area MS Soccer Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Co-ed MS Soccer
» Get Directions
Bangor Area MS Softball Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Bangor Memorial Park

90 Eisenhart Blvd.
Bangor, PA 18013

» Get Directions
BASD Five Points Campus Course

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
BHS Baseball Field

123 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
BHS Field Hockey Field

123 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
BHS Tennis Courts

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
» Get Directions
Bill Pensyl Gym @ Bangor HS

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Paul Farnan Field at Bangor Memorial Park Stadium

90 Eisenhart Blvd.
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

 

» Get Directions
Shawnee Golf Club

100 Shawnee Inn Drive
Shawnee on Delaware, PA, PA 18356

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to BangorView on Google Maps

Bangor Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/19/21 Golf Moravian Academy397 @ Bangor480 10:00am
Fri 8/20/21 Golf Bangor508 @ Palmerton389 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Golf Bangor444 @ Notre Dame G.P.426 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Girls Tennis Bangor3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Thu 8/26/21 Golf Pen Argyl562 @ Bangor478 10:00am
Thu 8/26/21 Girls Tennis Wilson1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Fri 8/27/21 Football Palisades0 @ Bangor35 7:00pm
Mon 8/30/21 Golf Bangor464 @ Northwestern509 2:30pm
Mon 8/30/21 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Tue 8/31/21 Golf Bangor440 @ Wilson574 2:30pm
Tue 8/31/21 Girls Tennis Bangor2 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Thu 9/2/21 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/2/21 Football Bangor54 @ Pottstown 7 7:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Golf Bangor460 @ Salisbury482 2:50pm
Tue 9/7/21 Field Hockey Bangor3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley2 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Boys Soccer Bangor3 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Golf Northwestern490 @ Bangor448 2:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [1-4-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-5-0]
Wilson [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [4-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [4-1-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-5-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Wilson [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [3-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Golf Bangor480 @ Moravian Academy390 2:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Field Hockey Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor2 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Boys Soccer Bangor5 @ Salisbury2 1:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Golf Saucon Valley422 vs Bangor490 @ SV
** Postponed from Mon 9/13/21 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Girls Tennis Bangor1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Field Hockey Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Football Bangor27 @ Blue Mountain35
** Postponed from Mon 9/13/21 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Golf Palmerton378 @ Bangor476 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Golf Southern Lehigh410 @ Bangor476 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Soccer Bangor2 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor [0-4-0]
Wilson [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Highlights:

<a href='https:/VGXC Pen Argyl Meet Results9.14.21

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Soccer Wilson1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor [1-3-0]
Wilson [3-1-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/15/21 Field Hockey Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Golf Bangor443 @ Pen Argyl461 2:30pm
Thu 9/16/21 Boys Soccer Northwestern2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Girls Tennis Salisbury4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Northwestern6 7:00pm
Fri 9/17/21 Football Southern Lehigh14 @ Bangor35 7:00pm
Sat 9/18/21 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh3 @ Bangor0 10:00am
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Tennis Bangor @ BYE 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Soccer Catasauqua3 @ Bangor6 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Field Hockey Wilson3 @ Bangor1
** Postponed from Mon 9/20/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [1-2-0]
@ Wilson [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Field Hockey Bangor2 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-3-0]
@ Wilson [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/22/21 Girls Soccer Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Football Bangor24 @ Northwestern53 7:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Field Hockey Bangor2 @ Northwestern5 9:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Boys Soccer Bangor5 @ Catasauqua2 10:00am
Mon 9/27/21 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Mon 9/27/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/27/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh0 @ Bangor6 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Cross Country Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-4-0]
Bangor [2-3-0]
Pen Argyl [0-5-0]
Wilson [4-1-0]
@ Palmerton [3-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Cross Country Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-3-0]
Bangor [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Wilson [4-1-0]
@ Palmerton [0-5-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Field Hockey Bangor5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/29/21 Girls Tennis Bangor2 @ Pen Argyl3
** Postponed from Wed 9/29/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Boys Soccer Bangor3 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Fri 10/1/21 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Fri 10/1/21 Football Saucon Valley36 @ Bangor22 7:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Bangor1 2:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Bangor0 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 2:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor [0-4-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-1-0]
Highlights:

Results Updated 10/06/21

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor [0-4-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Wilson [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [3-0-0]
@ Palisades [3-0-0]
Highlights:

Results Updated 10/06/21

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 10/7/21 Boys Soccer Palisades1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Girls Soccer Bangor2 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Field Hockey Moravian Academy2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Football Bangor50 @ Lehighton14 7:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Field Hockey Salisbury1 @ Bangor7 10:00am
Mon 10/11/21 Field Hockey Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Soccer Bangor3 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-3-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Wilson [2-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [1-2-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Wilson [1-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Field Hockey Bangor3 @ Saucon Valley0
** Postponed from Tue 10/12/21 @ 5:15pm **
5:15pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor3 7:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh1 @ Bangor0
** Postponed from Wed 10/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/14/21 Field Hockey Bangor0 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Thu 10/14/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/16/21 Girls Soccer Salisbury0 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Sat 10/16/21 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Sat 10/16/21 Football Bangor37 @ Wilson6 1:00pm
Fri 10/22/21 Football Pottsville34 @ Bangor12 7:00pm
Fri 10/29/21 Football Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor53 5:30pm
Tue 12/14/21 Girls Basketball Wilson49 @ Bangor35 6:45pm
Tue 12/14/21 Boys Basketball Bangor35 @ Wilson58 6:45pm
Wed 12/15/21 Wrestling Catasauqua42 @ Bangor24 7:00pm
Thu 12/16/21 Girls Basketball Bangor45 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.78 @ Bangor67 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley70 @ Bangor6 7:00pm
Sat 12/18/21 Boys Basketball Bangor65 @ Palisades51 12:45pm
Sat 12/18/21 Girls Basketball Palisades25 @ Bangor50 12:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury24 @ Bangor50 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Boys Basketball Bangor30 @ Salisbury55 6:45pm
Tue 12/21/21 Wrestling Wilson27 @ Bangor42 7:00pm
Tue 12/28/21 Girls Basketball Bangor43 @ Wilson22 12:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl36 @ Bangor50 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Boys Basketball Bangor61 @ Pen Argyl58 6:45pm
Wed 1/5/22 Wrestling Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.67 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Girls Basketball Bangor58 @ Saucon Valley36 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley36 @ Bangor59 6:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua35 @ Bangor68 12:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Girls Basketball Bangor61 @ Catasauqua34 12:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Girls Basketball Northwestern64 @ Bangor44 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Boys Basketball Bangor50 @ Northwestern52 6:45pm
Tue 1/11/22 Wrestling Southern Lehigh36 @ Bangor34 7:00pm
Wed 1/12/22 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh32 @ Bangor64 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Girls Basketball Bangor47 @ Northern Lehigh38 6:45pm
Thu 1/13/22 Wrestling Bangor40 @ Palisades25 7:00pm
Fri 1/14/22 Boys Basketball Bangor33 @ Southern Lehigh65 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh23 @ Bangor54 6:45pm
Wed 1/19/22 Wrestling Bangor33 @ Northwestern25 7:00pm
Thu 1/20/22 Boys Basketball Bangor64 @ Saucon Valley61 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley34 @ Bangor44 6:45pm
Sat 1/22/22 Boys Basketball Wilson45 @ Bangor52 12:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Boys Basketball Bangor44 @ Notre Dame G.P.79 6:45pm
Wed 1/26/22 Wrestling Pen Argyl45 @ Bangor26
Highlights:

152 lbs.  Nuallan King- Douglas Comunale Outstanding Wrestler

7:30pm
Thu 1/27/22 Boys Basketball Palisades53 @ Bangor80 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy51 @ Bangor63 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Boys Basketball Bangor56 @ Moravian Academy47 6:45pm
Sat 2/5/22 Girls Basketball Bangor46 @ Pen Argyl39 12:00pm
Sat 2/5/22 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl35 @ Bangor68 2:45pm
Mon 2/7/22 Girls Basketball Bangor50 @ Palisades23
** Postponed from Mon 2/7/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/7/22 Boys Basketball Bangor72 @ Palmerton74
** Postponed from Mon 2/7/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/8/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton56 @ Bangor43
** Postponed from Tue 2/8/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/16/22 Girls Basketball
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#2 Bangor40 vs #3 Northwestern48
6:00pm
Wed 3/16/22 Boys Tennis Salisbury0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Sat 3/26/22 Boys Tennis Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley5 10:00am
Tue 3/29/22 Boys Track & Field Bangor [0-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 3/29/22 Girls Track & Field Bangor [0-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 3/29/22 Softball Northwestern18 @ Bangor7
** Postponed from Tue 3/29/22 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 3/30/22 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor0
** Postponed from Wed 3/30/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Softball Bangor4 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Baseball Bangor10 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Softball Southern Lehigh20 @ Bangor9 4:15pm
Fri 4/1/22 Baseball Southern Lehigh11 @ Bangor2 4:15pm
Sat 4/2/22 Softball Wilson2 @ Bangor12 12:00pm
Sat 4/2/22 Baseball Wilson6 @ Bangor3
Highlights:

Played at Bangor Park

3:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Boys Tennis Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Softball Bangor5 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Baseball Bangor1 @ Palisades10 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley [1-0-0] @ Bangor [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley [1-0-0] @ Bangor [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Fri 4/8/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Softball Bangor11 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Mon 4/11/22 Softball Bangor14 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Boys Tennis Bangor5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Baseball Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.14 4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Bangor [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Tue 4/12/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Bangor [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 4/13/22 Baseball Northwestern4 @ Bangor1
Highlights:

Played at Bangor Park

7:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Baseball Bangor10 @ Moravian Academy7 4:15pm
Mon 4/18/22 Baseball Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley3
** Postponed from Mon 4/18/22 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Tue 4/19/22 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Palisades [2-0-0]
@ Bangor [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 4/19/22 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Palisades [2-0-0]
@ Bangor [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Boys Tennis Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1
** Postponed from Wed 4/20/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Softball Salisbury2 @ Bangor6 4:15pm
Wed 4/20/22 Baseball Salisbury3 @ Bangor6 4:15pm
Thu 4/21/22 Boys Track & Field Bangor [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 4/21/22 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/21/22 Girls Track & Field Bangor [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 4/21/22 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 4/22/22 Softball Bangor4 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Fri 4/22/22 Baseball Bangor5 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Sat 4/23/22 Softball Pen Argyl6 @ Bangor7 11:00am
Mon 4/25/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor5 4:15pm
Mon 4/25/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Bangor1 4:15pm
Tue 4/26/22 Boys Track & Field Salisbury [0-2-0]
Bangor [1-1-0]
@ Northwestern [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Girls Track & Field Salisbury [0-2-0]
Bangor [1-1-0]
@ Northwestern [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 4/27/22 Softball Bangor8 @ Wilson9 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Baseball Bangor7 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Thu 4/28/22 Softball Catasauqua6 @ Bangor13 4:15pm
Thu 4/28/22 Baseball Catasauqua0 @ Bangor10 4:15pm
Mon 5/2/22 Softball Palisades6 @ Bangor4 4:15pm
Mon 5/2/22 Baseball Palisades4 @ Bangor2 4:15pm
Tue 5/3/22 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Bangor [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
Catasauqua [1-1-0]
@ Bangor [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 5/5/22 Softball Saucon Valley2 @ Bangor18 4:15pm
Thu 5/5/22 Baseball Saucon Valley6 @ Bangor3
Highlights:

Played at Bangor Park

7:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Baseball Bangor18 @ Pen Argyl0 3:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Softball Bangor8 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Baseball Pen Argyl3 @ Bangor13
** Postponed from Mon 5/9/22 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 5/17/22 Softball
Semi-Finals
at Pates Park
#3 Southern Lehigh5 @ #2 Bangor8
5:00pm
Thu 5/19/22 Softball
Finals
at Pates Park
#2 Bangor5 @ #1 Northwestern3
7:00pm