Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/27/20 Bangor475 @ Pen Argyl541 10:00am
Mon 8/31/20 Northwestern498 @ Bangor485 2:30pm
Tue 9/1/20 Wilson523 @ Bangor467 2:30pm
Wed 9/2/20 Bangor488 @ Saucon Valley469 2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Salisbury541 @ Bangor470 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Bangor500 @ Northwestern484 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Palmerton398 [2-0-0]
@ Northwestern484 [1-1-0]
** Postponed from Wed 9/9/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Tue 9/15/20 Bangor450 @ Southern Lehigh433 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Tue 9/22/20 Bangor504 @ Palmerton400 2:30pm
Thu 9/24/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 2:30pm
Thu 10/1/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Thu 10/1/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm