Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Thu 8/27/20 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Thu 8/27/20 Salisbury @ Wilson 10:00am
Thu 8/27/20 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Thu 8/27/20 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 8/31/20 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 8/31/20 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 8/31/20 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 8/31/20 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm