Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/22/22 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Mon 8/22/22 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 8/23/22 Wilson1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Wed 8/24/22 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Wed 8/24/22 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 8/24/22 Saucon Valley2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Wilson4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Moravian Academy3 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Palisades2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Palisades3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Saucon Valley4 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 9/2/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 9:00am
Tue 9/6/22 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Saucon Valley2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Pen Argyl4 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 9/9/22 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Moravian Academy5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Salisbury1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Bangor4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 9/13/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0
** Postponed from Tue 9/13/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/15/22 Bangor4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Mon 9/19/22 Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 9/20/22 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Tue 9/20/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Wilson1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Mon 9/26/22 Pen Argyl3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Mon 9/26/22 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 9/26/22 Saucon Valley3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Tue 9/27/22 Bangor2 @ Saucon Valley3
** Postponed from Tue 9/27/22 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Tue 9/27/22 Southern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm
Tue 9/27/22 Salisbury0 @ Wilson5
** Postponed from Tue 9/27/22 @ 4:30pm **
4:30pm
Wed 9/28/22 Bangor5 @ Salisbury0
** Postponed from Wed 9/28/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/29/22 Colonial League Tennis Championship @ Saucon Valley 12:00pm