Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/31/20 Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Mon 8/31/20 Southern Lehigh4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Mon 8/31/20 Salisbury5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Saucon Valley1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Bangor5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Bangor2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Wilson2 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Salisbury5
** Postponed from Fri 9/11/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Bangor4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0
** Postponed from Tue 9/15/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Palisades0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Salisbury3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Bangor4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Moravian Academy5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Moravian Academy3 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Southern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Fri 9/25/20 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Fri 9/25/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Pen Argyl1
** Postponed from Mon 9/28/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Wed 9/30/20 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh4 10:00am
Thu 10/1/20
Finals
at Saucon Valley
Championships @ Saucon Valley
12:00pm
Fri 10/2/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Fri 10/2/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Thu 10/8/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Tue 9/29/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Fri 10/9/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm