Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palmerton

Palmerton

address
3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
Phone
610-826-3155
Fax
610-826-4929
Website
Mascot
Blue Bombers

Palmerton Contact Information

high school principal
Paula Husar
Phusar@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2214
athletic director
Kyle Porembo
Kporembo@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2215
atheltic office secretary
Kelly Heinrich
kheinrich@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2226
athletic trainer
David Smith
dsmith@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2247
baseball head coach
Erick Kresge
ekresge3@ptd.net
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Chris Walkowiak
football@palmerton.org
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
Antonio Orlando
toniosr@live.com
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Jennifer Danzeisen
jdanzeisen@palmerton.org
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls track & field head coach
fall cheerleading head coach
winter cheerleading head coach
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Palmerton

Facility Locations for Palmerton Athletic Events

7th Street Field

Delaware Avenue & 7th Street
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Alternate Site for Softball
» Get Directions
Bomber Stadium

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Track & Field
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
HS Gym

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Palmerton HS Complex

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Boys Tennis

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Woodstone Country Club

3777 Dogwood Rd
Danielsville, PA 18038

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalmertonView on Google Maps

Palmerton Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 9/20/21 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Girls Cross Country Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Field Hockey Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Boys Cross Country Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Tue 9/21/21 Volleyball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Volleyball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Football Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Field Hockey Wilson @ Palmerton 10:00am
Mon 9/27/21 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Cross Country Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor, Pen Argyl, Wilson @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Cross Country Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor, Pen Argyl, Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:30pm
Wed 9/29/21 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Boys Soccer Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Volleyball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 10/1/21 Football Schuylkill Haven @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Volleyball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Football Palmerton @ Pine Grove 7:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 10/9/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 10:00pm
Mon 10/11/21 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy, Northern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P., Palisades, Palmerton, Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy, Northern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P., Palisades, Palmerton, Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Cross Country Bangor, Catasauqua, Palmerton, Pen Argyl, Salisbury, Wilson @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Cross Country Bangor, Catasauqua, Palmerton, Pen Argyl, Salisbury, Wilson @ Southern Lehigh
Highlights:

Meet is at Upper Saucon Community Park on Preston Lane.

4:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/15/21 Football Mahanoy @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/22/21 Football Minersville @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/29/21 Football Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 12/14/21 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/14/21 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/15/21 Wrestling Palmerton @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 12/16/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 12/17/21 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 12/18/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 11:15am
Sat 12/18/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Tue 12/21/21 Wrestling Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 12/22/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Wed 12/22/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/5/22 Wrestling Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/6/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Palmerton 11:45am
Sat 1/8/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Wilson 12:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/11/22 Wrestling Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/12/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/13/22 Wrestling Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 1/14/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/19/22 Wrestling Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/20/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/21/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/21/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/26/22 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 1/27/22 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/29/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Bangor 11:15am
Sat 1/29/22 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Fri 2/4/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 2/4/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 3/21/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 3/24/22 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Softball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/28/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 3/29/22 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Palisades @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 3/29/22 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Palisades @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 3/30/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Softball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 4/7/22 Boys Track & Field Bangor @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Thu 4/7/22 Girls Track & Field Bangor @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Thu 4/7/22 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Softball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/9/22 Softball Northwestern @ Palmerton 11:00am
Sat 4/9/22 Baseball Northwestern @ Palmerton 11:00am
Mon 4/11/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Softball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Softball Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Baseball Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/19/22 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/19/22 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/20/22 Softball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/20/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/22/22 Softball Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/22/22 Baseball Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/25/22 Softball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/25/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 4/26/22 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/27/22 Softball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Baseball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/29/22 Softball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/29/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Softball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 5/3/22 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 5/4/22 Softball Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 5/6/22 Softball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Fri 5/6/22 Baseball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Mon 5/9/22 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm