Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palmerton

Palmerton

address
3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
Phone
610-826-3155
Fax
610-826-4929
Website
Mascot
Blue Bombers

Palmerton Contact Information

high school principal
Paula Husar
Phusar@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2214
athletic director
Kyle Porembo
Kporembo@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2215
athletic office secretary
Kelly Heinrich
kheinrich@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2224
athletic trainer
David Smith
dsmith@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2247
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Chris Walkowiak
football@palmerton.org
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
Antonio Orlando
toniosr@live.com
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Jennifer Danzeisen
jdanzeisen@palmerton.org
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls track & field head coach
fall cheerleading head coach
winter cheerleading head coach
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Palmerton

Facility Locations for Palmerton Athletic Events

7th Street Field

Delaware Avenue & 7th Street
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Alternate Site for Softball
» Get Directions
Bomber Stadium

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Track & Field
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
HS Gym

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Palmerton HS Complex

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Boys Tennis

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Woodstone Country Club

3777 Dogwood Rd
Danielsville, PA 18038

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalmertonView on Google Maps

Palmerton Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/19/21 Golf Palmerton411 @ Saucon Valley417 10:00am
Fri 8/20/21 Golf Bangor508 @ Palmerton389 10:00am
Fri 8/20/21 Golf Northwestern507 @ Palmerton389 10:00am
Tue 8/24/21 Golf Pen Argyl452 @ Palmerton386 10:00am
Fri 8/27/21 Football Lehighton13 @ Palmerton46 7:00pm
Thu 9/2/21 Golf Palmerton392 @ Southern Lehigh384 2:00pm
Thu 9/2/21 Golf Palmerton392 @ Salisbury442
** Postponed from Thu 9/2/21 @ 2:45pm **
2:45pm
Fri 9/3/21 Football Palmerton14 @ Jim Thorpe17 7:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Golf Palmerton393 @ Notre Dame G.P.450 2:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton8 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl11 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Golf Palmerton415 @ Moravian Academy433
** Postponed from Wed 9/8/21 @ 2:00pm **
2:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [1-4-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-5-0]
Wilson [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [4-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [4-1-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-5-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Wilson [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [3-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Field Hockey Northwestern0 @ Palmerton2 7:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Golf Wilson999 @ Palmerton390 2:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Palmerton9 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton0 @ Wilson10 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Field Hockey Palmerton7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Volleyball Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley3 7:00pm
Fri 9/10/21 Football Panther Valley0 @ Palmerton41 7:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton0 @ Northwestern1 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Boys Soccer Northwestern9 @ Palmerton0 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh4 @ Palmerton0 10:00am
Mon 9/13/21 Golf Moravian Academy401 @ Palmerton394
** Postponed from Mon 9/13/21 @ 2:30pm **
Highlights:

Match at Riverview CC

2:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Golf Palmerton394 @ Pen Argyl496 2:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Field Hockey Palmerton6 @ Salisbury1 5:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Golf Palmerton378 @ Bangor476 2:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-2-0]
@ Catasauqua [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Soccer Salisbury7 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Palmerton [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]
@ Catasauqua [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Volleyball Palmerton0 @ Northwestern3 6:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton9 @ Salisbury0 6:30pm
Wed 9/15/21 Golf Palmerton391 @ Northwestern455 2:30pm
Wed 9/15/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton2 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Fri 9/17/21 Football Palmerton54 @ Marian0 7:00pm
Sat 9/18/21 Field Hockey Palmerton5 @ Saucon Valley2 10:00am
Mon 9/20/21 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [0-4-0]
Northwestern [3-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-3-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Field Hockey Bangor2 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [3-1-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/21/21 Volleyball Palmerton2 @ Catasauqua3 6:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Boys Soccer Catasauqua7 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton10 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Volleyball Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Football Palmerton42 @ Catasauqua8
Highlights:

at Northampton Area HS

7:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Palmerton1 10:00am
Mon 9/27/21 Field Hockey Palmerton2 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Cross Country Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-4-0]
Bangor [2-3-0]
Pen Argyl [0-5-0]
Wilson [4-1-0]
@ Palmerton [3-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Cross Country Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-3-0]
Bangor [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Wilson [4-1-0]
@ Palmerton [0-5-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame G.P.11 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Volleyball Saucon Valley3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Palmerton9 7:30pm
Wed 9/29/21 Field Hockey Moravian Academy0 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Boys Soccer Bangor3 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Girls Soccer Palmerton2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Volleyball Northwestern3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Field Hockey Palmerton2 @ Northwestern2 3:30pm
Fri 10/1/21 Football Schuylkill Haven20 @ Palmerton56 7:00pm
Mon 10/4/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton6 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Palmerton [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 10/5/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton0 @ Palisades9 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Volleyball Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Field Hockey Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 10/6/21 Girls Soccer Palisades1 @ Palmerton5
** Postponed from Wed 10/6/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 10/8/21 Football Palmerton50 @ Pine Grove7 7:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton1 @ Saucon Valley7 10:00am
Sat 10/9/21 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley1 @ Palmerton5 10:00am
Mon 10/11/21 Field Hockey Palmerton7 @ Northern Lehigh0 6:45pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Palmerton [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
@ Northwestern [4-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-4-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
@ Northwestern [3-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Volleyball Catasauqua2 @ Palmerton3 6:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Boys Soccer Palmerton3 @ Northern Lehigh1 6:30pm
Tue 10/12/21 Field Hockey Salisbury0 @ Palmerton7 7:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Field Hockey Palmerton1 @ Palisades2
** Postponed from Wed 10/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh1 @ Palmerton2 7:00pm
Fri 10/15/21 Football Mahanoy18 @ Palmerton41 7:00pm
Mon 10/18/21 Field Hockey
Quarter-Finals
at Salisbury High School Stadium
#3 Palmerton2 vs. #6 Northwestern1
7:00pm
Tue 10/19/21 Girls Soccer
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh Tiger Stadium
#6 Saucon Valley0 vs. #3 Palmerton5
5:00pm
Wed 10/20/21 Field Hockey
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury High School Stadium
#2 Moravian Academy3 vs #3 Palmerton5
5:00pm
Thu 10/21/21 Girls Soccer
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua Alumni Field
#2 Southern Lehigh3 vs. #3 Palmerton2
Highlights:

OT

5:00pm
Fri 10/22/21 Football Minersville24 @ Palmerton45 7:00pm
Sat 10/23/21 Field Hockey
Finals
at Catasauqua Alumni Field
#3 Palmerton0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh4
10:00am
Fri 10/29/21 Football Palmerton14 @ Northern Lehigh43 7:10pm
Tue 12/14/21 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh30 @ Palmerton56 6:45pm
Tue 12/14/21 Boys Basketball Palmerton47 @ Southern Lehigh52 6:45pm
Wed 12/15/21 Wrestling Palmerton44 @ Wilson18 7:00pm
Thu 12/16/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton53 @ Northwestern40 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern60 @ Palmerton53 6:45pm
Sat 12/18/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton54 @ Saucon Valley17 11:15am
Sat 12/18/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley20 @ Palmerton51 12:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy41 @ Palmerton66 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Boys Basketball Palmerton62 @ Moravian Academy44 6:45pm
Tue 12/21/21 Wrestling Palmerton22 @ Catasauqua52 7:00pm
Wed 12/22/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh19 @ Palmerton54 5:30pm
Wed 12/22/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh20 @ Palmerton54 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Girls Basketball Catasauqua27 @ Palmerton59 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton55 @ Catasauqua23 6:45pm
Wed 1/5/22 Wrestling Palmerton42 @ Salisbury30 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Boys Basketball Salisbury37 @ Palmerton54 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton65 @ Salisbury25 6:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Girls Basketball Wilson42 @ Palmerton52 11:45am
Sat 1/8/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton52 @ Wilson65 12:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton55 @ Moravian Academy27 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy23 @ Palmerton64 6:45pm
Tue 1/11/22 Wrestling Palisades39 @ Palmerton30 7:00pm
Wed 1/12/22 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Palmerton48 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton39 @ Notre Dame G.P.92 6:45pm
Thu 1/13/22 Wrestling Northwestern29 @ Palmerton42 7:00pm
Fri 1/14/22 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl43 @ Palmerton55 6:45pm
Sat 1/15/22 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl41 @ Palmerton44 10:00am
Sat 1/15/22 Wrestling Southern Lehigh41 @ Palmerton25
** Postponed from Sat 1/15/22 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Tue 1/18/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton66 @ Palisades58 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Girls Basketball Palisades28 @ Palmerton59 6:45pm
Wed 1/19/22 Wrestling Palmerton44 @ Pen Argyl30 7:00pm
Thu 1/20/22 Boys Basketball Catasauqua37 @ Palmerton65 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton52 @ Catasauqua27 7:15pm
Fri 1/21/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton39 @ Salisbury38 6:45pm
Fri 1/21/22 Girls Basketball Salisbury21 @ Palmerton61 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton56 @ Southern Lehigh44 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh62 @ Palmerton43 6:45pm
Wed 1/26/22 Wrestling Northern Lehigh21 @ Palmerton39 7:00pm
Thu 1/27/22 Girls Basketball Northwestern42 @ Palmerton50 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton51 @ Northwestern45 6:45pm
Sat 2/5/22 Boys Basketball Palmerton49 @ Northern Lehigh29 12:15pm
Mon 2/7/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton44 @ Northern Lehigh19
** Postponed from Mon 2/7/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/7/22 Boys Basketball Bangor72 @ Palmerton74
** Postponed from Mon 2/7/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/8/22 Girls Basketball Palmerton56 @ Bangor43
** Postponed from Tue 2/8/22 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Thu 2/10/22 Boys Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Palmerton
#5 Northwestern50 vs #4 Palmerton63
7:00pm
Tue 2/15/22 Boys Basketball
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#1 Southern Lehigh59 vs #4 Palmerton56
7:30pm
Wed 2/16/22 Girls Basketball
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#1 Palmerton50 vs #5 Wilson31
7:30pm
Fri 2/18/22 Girls Basketball
Finals
at Freedom HS
#1 Palmerton38 vs #3 Northwestern40
6:00pm
Mon 3/21/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Softball Southern Lehigh10 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Fri 3/25/22 Baseball Southern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Boys Tennis Palisades1 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 3/29/22 Boys Track & Field Salisbury [0-2-0]
Palisades [2-0-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 3/29/22 Girls Track & Field Salisbury [0-2-0]
Palisades [2-0-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 3/30/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5
** Postponed from Mon 4/11/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Softball Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Palmerton11 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.9 @ Palmerton5 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Baseball Palmerton3 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Softball Palmerton10 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]

Scores

3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Palmerton [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/5/22 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton5 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Baseball Moravian Academy0 @ Palmerton9 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Softball Palmerton7 @ Northern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Fri 4/8/22 Baseball Palmerton6 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Sun 4/10/22 Baseball Northwestern2 @ Palmerton12
** Postponed from Sat 4/9/22 @ 11:00am **
3:00pm
Sun 4/10/22 Softball Northwestern10 @ Palmerton2
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates Park

7:00pm
Mon 4/11/22 Baseball Palmerton4 @ Salisbury2 @ Limeport Stadium 3:30pm
Mon 4/11/22 Softball Palmerton9 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Boys Track & Field Palmerton [1-0-0] @ Saucon Valley [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 4/12/22 Girls Track & Field Palmerton [1-0-0] @ Saucon Valley [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 4/13/22 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Palmerton0
** Postponed from Wed 4/13/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/14/22 Boys Tennis Wilson3 @ Palmerton2
** Postponed from Thu 4/14/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 4/19/22 Boys Track & Field Wilson [1-1-0]
Palmerton [2-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/19/22 Girls Track & Field Wilson [0-2-0]
Palmerton [2-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 4/20/22 Softball Palmerton12 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Wed 4/20/22 Baseball Palmerton3 @ Saucon Valley9 4:15pm
Thu 4/21/22 Boys Track & Field Bangor [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 4/21/22 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/21/22 Girls Track & Field Bangor [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 4/21/22 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/21/22 Softball Wilson2 @ Palmerton4
** Postponed from Mon 4/18/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/22/22 Softball Bangor4 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Fri 4/22/22 Baseball Bangor5 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Sat 4/23/22 Baseball Palmerton10 @ Catasauqua4 3:00pm
Sat 4/23/22 Softball Palmerton16 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Mon 4/25/22 Softball Palmerton2 @ Northwestern7 4:15pm
Mon 4/25/22 Baseball Palmerton1 @ Northwestern2
Highlights:

@ DeSales

7:00pm
Tue 4/26/22 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/26/22 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 4/27/22 Softball Salisbury3 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Baseball Salisbury3 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Thu 4/28/22 Baseball Wilson1 @ Palmerton4
** Postponed from Thu 4/28/22 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/29/22 Softball Palmerton5 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Fri 4/29/22 Baseball Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh10 7:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Softball Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton9 4:00pm
Mon 5/2/22 Baseball Catasauqua2 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Tue 5/3/22 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Northwestern [2-0-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 5/3/22 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Northwestern [1-1-0]
@ Palmerton [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 5/4/22 Softball Palmerton0 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Baseball Palmerton2 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Thu 5/5/22 Baseball Palmerton15 @ Moravian Academy3 4:15pm
Mon 5/9/22 Softball Northern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Baseball Northern Lehigh1 vs Palmerton7 at Bryfogle 7:00pm
Fri 5/13/22 Baseball
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame Green Pond
#6 Palmerton0 @ #3 Notre Dame G.P.5
11:00am
Fri 5/13/22 Softball
Quarter-Finals
at Pates Park
#6 Palmerton0 @ #3 Southern Lehigh7
5:00pm