Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bangor 7pm
 
 
Bangor 59-40
 
 
2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 7:45pm
 
 
Bangor 83-75
 
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 1/12/21 Palisades41 @ Palmerton54
Highlights:

Streaming Link

6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Northwestern52 @ Palmerton47 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Salisbury58 @ Palmerton41 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Wilson52 @ Palmerton55 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Palmerton57 @ Southern Lehigh42
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 12:45pm **
12:45pm
Sat 2/6/21 Palmerton56 @ Pen Argyl37 12:15pm
Wed 2/10/21 Palmerton51 @ Saucon Valley26 6:45pm
Mon 2/15/21 Moravian Academy32@ Palmerton60
** Postponed from Mon 2/15/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/16/21 Palmerton72 @ Northern Lehigh31 7:00pm
Sat 2/20/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Sat 2/20/21 @ 11:30am **
Highlights:

Game Canceled

11:30am
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Palmerton
#5 Salisbury42 @ #4 Palmerton49
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 7:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

7:00pm
Wed 2/24/21
Semi-Finals
at Notre Dame GP
#4 Palmerton61 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.80
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

7:00pm