Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Saucon Valley

Saucon Valley

address
2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055
Phone
610-838-7001 x2720
Fax
610-838-5594
Website
Mascot
Panthers

Saucon Valley Contact Information

high school principal
Tamara Gary
Tamara.Gary@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2710
athletic director
Robert W. Frey, CAA
Robert.Frey@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic office secretary
Nancy Bohnhorst
Nancy.Bohnhorst@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 1
Amy Virden, MS, ATC, LAT, CSCS
Amy.Virden@sluhn.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 2
Anthony Zrillo, ATC, LAT
Anthony.Zrillo@sluhn.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 3
Jaimie Constable, ATC, LAT
Jaimie.Constable@sluhn.org
570-807-5101
athletic team physician
Dr. Dave Skillinge
610-838-7001 x2720
band director
Michael Marini
Michael.Marini@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2711
baseball head coach
Gary Laub
peabody1@ptd.net
610-838-7001
boys basketball head coach
Todd Lipp
Todd.Lipp@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
girls basketball head coach
Kathy Davidowich
kdavido@stmteachers.org
610-838-7001
boys cross country head coach
Ed Kolosky
Edward.Kolosky@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
field hockey head coach
Mary Kathryn Omdahl
mkomdahl@basdschools.org
610-838-7001
football head coach
Brad Trembler
coachtrembler@yahoo.com
610-838-7001
golf head coach
Matt Evancho
Matt.Evancho@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
boys soccer head coach
Chris Nagy
nagycr@ptd.net
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Mike Barbera
miikeb12@aol.com
boys tennis head coach
Michael Krentz
mekrentz@gmail.com
girls tennis head coach
Michael Krentz
mekrentz@gmail.com
boys track & field head coach
Ed Kolosky
Edward.Kolosky@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
wrestling head coach
Chad Shirk
Chad.Shirk@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Saucon Valley

Facility Locations for Saucon Valley Athletic Events

Montford E. Illick Stadium

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Baseball Field

2097 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Field Hockey Field

2095 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley High School Gym

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Girls Volleyball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Middle School Gymnasium

2095 Polk Valley Rd.
Hellertown, PA 18055

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Natatorium

2100 Polk Valley Rd.
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Swimming
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Soccer/Lacrosse Field

2095 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Soccer
  • Boys Lacrosse
  • Girls Lacrosse
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Softball Field

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Tennis Courts

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Steel Club

700 Linden Avenue
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Saucon ValleyView on Google Maps

Saucon Valley Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 10/30/20 Football Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 12/15/20 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 12/16/20 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Thu 12/17/20 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Sat 12/19/20 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Wrestling Wilson @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 1/5/21 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/6/21 Wrestling Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/7/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 5:30pm
Thu 1/7/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 1/9/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/9/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 1/26/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 5:30pm
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Mon 3/22/21 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 3/26/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 3/27/21 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Mon 4/5/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:15pm
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/14/21 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 4/15/21 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Baseball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/19/21 Softball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Softball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/23/21 Baseball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 4/29/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 4/29/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 5/3/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Softball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 5/7/21 Baseball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm