Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wrestling
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Sat 12/12/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 11:00am
Wed 12/16/20 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 12/18/20 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Mon 12/21/20 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 7:00pm
Wed 12/23/20 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/20/21 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Mon 1/25/21 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/27/21 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm