Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wrestling
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Palisades 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
3 Wilson
 
 
 
DATE Thursday, 2/4/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/5/21 6pm
Higher Seed
 
 
Palisades 39-31
1 Bangor
 
 
 
AT Bangor 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 51-10
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 1/13/21 Saucon Valley57 @ Salisbury6 6:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Catasauqua18 @ Saucon Valley54 7:00pm
Wed 1/20/21 Palmerton6 @ Saucon Valley62 6:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Saucon Valley21 @ Notre Dame G.P.44 7:00pm
Sat 1/23/21 Northwestern15 @ Saucon Valley56 11:00am
Mon 1/25/21 Southern Lehigh6 @ Saucon Valley72 7:00pm
Wed 1/27/21 Saucon Valley45 @ Palisades15 7:00pm
Sat 1/30/21 Saucon Valley63 @ Bangor6
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 11:00am **
11:00am