Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 5pm
 
 
Palmerton 34-32
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 5:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 49-35
5 Bangor
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
Northwestern 33-31
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 1/21/21 Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Saucon Valley24 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Saucon Valley29 @ Salisbury56
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 12:15pm **
12:15pm
Wed 2/3/21 Saucon Valley18 @ Palisades50 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Saucon Valley10 @ Northwestern50
** Postponed from Fri 2/5/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/8/21 Northern Lehigh48 @ Saucon Valley28 6:45pm
Wed 2/10/21 Saucon Valley15@Palmerton53 6:45pm
Thu 2/11/21 Pen Argyl47 @ Saucon Valley22
** Postponed from Thu 2/11/21 @ 6:15pm **
6:15pm
Fri 2/12/21 Saucon Valley37 @ Wilson52
** Postponed from Fri 2/12/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/13/21 Bangor56 @ Saucon Valley25
** Postponed from Sat 2/13/21 @ 11:30am **
11:30am
Tue 2/16/21 Southern Lehigh46 @ Saucon Valley19
** Postponed from Tue 2/16/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm