Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/14/21 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 12/18/21 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 11:15am
Mon 12/20/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 12/22/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Thu 1/20/22 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 1/22/22 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 11:15am
Tue 1/25/22 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 1/29/22 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 2/4/22 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm