Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/19/21 Palmerton411 @ Saucon Valley417 10:00am
Mon 8/23/21 Saucon Valley385 @ Notre Dame G.P.425 2:30pm
Tue 8/24/21 Saucon Valley399 @ Salisbury503 2:50pm
Thu 8/26/21 Wilson570 @ Saucon Valley488 10:00am
Mon 8/30/21 Saucon Valley385 @ Southern Lehigh365 2:10pm
Tue 8/31/21 Northwestern501 @ Saucon Valley395 2:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Moravian Academy426 @ Saucon Valley420 2:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Saucon Valley436 @ Pen Argyl497 2:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Notre Dame G.P.431 @ Saucon Valley391 2:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Salisbury512 @ Saucon Valley422 3:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Saucon Valley422 vs Bangor490 @ SV
** Postponed from Mon 9/13/21 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Saucon Valley442 @ Wilson604 2:30pm
Wed 9/15/21 Southern Lehigh410 @ Saucon Valley402 2:30pm