Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/27/20 Saucon Valley439 @ Wilson563 10:00am
Mon 8/31/20 Southern Lehigh437 @ Saucon Valley432 2:30pm
Tue 9/1/20 Saucon Valley430 @ Northwestern495 2:30pm
Wed 9/2/20 Bangor488 @ Saucon Valley469 2:30pm
Fri 9/4/20 Saucon Valley428 @ Palmerton404 2:30pm
Fri 9/4/20 Saucon Valley428 @ Notre Dame G.P.513
** Postponed from Fri 9/4/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Pen Argyl567 @ Saucon Valley421 2:30pm
Thu 9/10/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed until TBA **
2:30pm
Tue 9/15/20 Wilson548 @ Saucon Valley397 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Saucon Valley402 @ Southern Lehigh409 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Saucon Valley402 @ Salisbury523 2:30pm
Thu 9/24/20 Salisbury496 @ Saucon Valley416 2:30pm