Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/31/20 Southern Lehigh4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Saucon Valley1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Bangor2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0
** Postponed from Tue 9/15/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Salisbury3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm