Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 5pm
 
 
Palmerton 34-32
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 5:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 49-35
5 Bangor
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
Northwestern 33-31
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 1/12/21 Palmerton54 @ Palisades37 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Palmerton36 @ Northwestern63 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Palmerton36 @ Salisbury34 7:15pm
Thu 1/21/21 Palmerton42 @ Wilson36 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Southern Lehigh37 @ Palmerton48
** Postponed from Tue 1/26/21 @ 6:45pm **
11:00am
Fri 2/5/21 Palmerton59 @ Moravian Academy28 6:45pm
Mon 2/8/21 Palmerton54 @ Notre Dame G.P.55
** Postponed from Thu 1/28/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/10/21 Saucon Valley15@Palmerton53 6:45pm
Tue 2/16/21 Northern Lehigh50 @ Palmerton58 6:45pm
Wed 2/17/21 Palmerton53 @ Pen Argyl38 6:45pm
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Palmerton
#6 Southern Lehigh43 @ #3 Palmerton50
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 5:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Wed 2/24/21
Semi-Finals
at Notre Dame GP
#3 Palmerton34 @ #2 Notre Dame G.P.32
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Fri 2/26/21
Finals
at Moravian Academy
#3 Palmerton35 @ #1 Northwestern49 Lehigh
5:30pm