Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern @ 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
6 Wilson
 
AT Moravian Academy @ 3:30 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/20/20   DATE 10/22/20  
DATE
AT
10/24/20
Northwestern @ 7 p.m.
 
 
Southern Lehigh 2-1 (4-3 PK)
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh @ 3:30 p.m.
 
 
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. @ 5:30 p.m.
 
 
Bangor 1-0
 
 
5 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 9/19/20 Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 10:00am
Mon 9/21/20 Catasauqua2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Tue 9/29/20 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Palmerton3 @ Bangor11 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Bangor2 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Thu 10/15/20 Bangor2 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 10/20/20
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame G.P.
#5 Bangor1 @ #4 Notre Dame G.P.0
5:30pm
Thu 10/22/20
Semi-Finals
at Southern Lehigh
#5 Bangor0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh4
3:30pm