Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, 10/19/20   DATE Wednesday, 10/21/20  
DATE
AT
Saturday, 10/24/20
Northwestern @ 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
 
AT Palmerton 6pm
 
 
Palisades 2-0
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 9/21/20 Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Palisades1 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Catasauqua1 @ Palisades4 6:45pm
Thu 10/1/20 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Palisades1 3:30pm
Sat 10/3/20 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh1 2:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Palmerton1 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Palisades1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Saucon Valley0 @ Palisades3 7:00pm
Mon 10/19/20
Quarter-Finals
at Palmerton HS Stadium
#-5 Palisades2 @ #-4 Palmerton0
6:00pm
Wed 10/21/20
Semi-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh Tiger Stadium
#5 Palisades0 @ #1 Northwestern2
5:00pm