Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wrestling
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Palisades 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
3 Wilson
 
 
 
DATE Thursday, 2/4/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/5/21 6pm
Higher Seed
 
 
Palisades 39-31
1 Bangor
 
 
 
AT Bangor 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 51-10
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 1/13/21 Catasauqua27 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Palisades38 @ Wilson30 6:00pm
Sat 1/16/21 Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Palisades15 5:00pm
Wed 1/20/21 Palisades51 @ Salisbury12 6:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Pen Argyl24 @ Palisades45 7:00pm
Mon 1/25/21 Palisades39 @ Northwestern21 6:00pm
Wed 1/27/21 Saucon Valley45 @ Palisades15 7:00pm
Sat 1/30/21 Palisades60 @ Northern Lehigh5 10:00am
Thu 2/4/21
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#3 Wilson @ #2 Palisades
Highlights:

No contest. Palisades will advance.

6:00pm
Fri 2/5/21
Finals
at TBD
#2 Palisades39 @ #1 Bangor31
Highlights:

at Bangor

6:00pm