Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bangor 7pm
 
 
Bangor 59-40
 
 
2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 7:45pm
 
 
Bangor 83-75
 
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 1/12/21 Palisades41 @ Palmerton54
Highlights:

Streaming Link

6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Bangor82 @ Palisades63 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Catasauqua57 @ Palisades46 6:45pm
Sat 1/23/21 Notre Dame G.P.75 @ Palisades48 12:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Wilson48 @ Palisades55
** Postponed from Fri 1/29/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/3/21 Palisades58 @ Saucon Valley49 7:00pm
Sat 2/6/21 Palisades59 @ Northern Lehigh46
** Postponed from Sat 2/6/21 @ 12:00pm **
12:00pm
Mon 2/8/21 Moravian Academy41 @ Palisades52
** Postponed until TBA **
6:45pm
Wed 2/17/21 Northwestern43 @ Palisades33
** Postponed from Wed 2/17/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/20/21 Palisades39 @ Pen Argyl48
** Postponed from Sat 2/20/21 @ 1:30pm **
1:30pm
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame GP
#8 Palisades72 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.80
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 7:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

7:00pm