Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/14/21 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 12/18/21 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 12/22/21 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/7/22 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/22/22 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/29/22 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm