Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Thu 8/20/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 8/24/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Tue 8/25/20 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Thu 8/27/20 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Mon 8/31/20 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 2:30pm
Tue 9/1/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Thu 9/3/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 2:40pm
Thu 9/10/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 2:30pm
Mon 9/14/20 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 2:40pm
Tue 9/15/20 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 2:30pm
Thu 9/17/20 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 2:30pm