Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 8/24/21 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 8/26/21 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 8/30/21 Moravian Academy @ BYE 4:00pm
Tue 8/31/21 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:15pm
Thu 9/2/21 Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:15pm
Thu 9/9/21 Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 9/17/21 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Southern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm