Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/15/20 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 5:30pm
Fri 1/22/21 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm