Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

Moravian Academy

address
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Dylan Deal
ddeal@mamail.net
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@mamail.net
610-691-1602
administrative assistant to the athletic director
Sue Williams
swilliams@mamail.net
610-691-1602
athletic trainer-high school
Shelby Benner
shelby.benner@sluhn.org
610-691-1600 x324
athletic trainer-middle school
Stasia Burroughs
stasia.burroughs@sluhn.org
610-691-1600
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Wendy Sheetz
wsheetz@mamail.net
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Darien Vercillo
dvercillo@mamail.net
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
baseball head coach
Chris Eckman
ceckman@mamail.net
softball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Steve Turpening
sturpening@mamail.net
610-691-1600
boys basketball head coach
Steve Gabryluk
skgabryluk@mamail.net
610-691-1600
winter cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
MA Middle School – Glasser Fields

Stefko Blvd and East Market Streets
Bethlehem, PA 18017

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

JH Level

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

Moravian Academy Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/1/20 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy
** Postponed until TBA **
2:30pm
Thu 9/3/20 Golf Moravian Academy @ Wilson
** Postponed until TBA **
2:30pm
Mon 9/14/20 Golf Pen Argyl638 @ Moravian Academy395 2:40pm
Mon 9/14/20 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Golf Moravian Academy399 @ Northwestern473 2:30pm
Tue 9/15/20 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Golf Bangor @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Golf Moravian Academy379 @ Salisbury500 2:30pm
Thu 9/17/20 Golf Moravian Academy379 @ Southern Lehigh401 2:30pm