Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wrestling
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Sat 12/12/20 Wilson @ Catasauqua 11:00am
Wed 12/16/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 12/18/20 Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 12/21/20 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Wed 12/23/20 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/20/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 1/25/21 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 1/27/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm