Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 3/26/21 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/29/21 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/10/21 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/14/21 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/19/21 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/28/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/3/21 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 5/5/21 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/10/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm