Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 3/25/22 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 3/28/22 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 3/30/22 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/1/22 Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:15pm
Wed 4/6/22 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/8/22 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Sat 4/9/22 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 11:00am
Mon 4/11/22 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/22/22 Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/25/22 Catasauqua @ Salisbury @ Pates Park 7:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/29/22 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 5/2/22 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 5/5/22 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm