Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Catasauqua

Catasauqua High School

address
2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone
610-697-0111
Fax
610-697-0116
Website
Mascot
Rough Riders

Catasauqua Contact Information

high school principal
Adam Schnug
schnuga@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
high school assistant principal
athletic director
athletic office secretary
Pamela Nyce
nycep2@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
assistant athletic director
athletic trainer #1
athletic trainer #2
athletic trainer #3
marching band director
Robert Arnold
arnoldr@cattysd.org
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Mark Seremula
mule2207@yahoo.com
boys cross country head coach
girls cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Emily Marley
emarley7@yahoo.com
football head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Derek Saltzgiver
saltzgiverd@cattysd.org
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
girls track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
fall cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Catasauqua

Facility Locations for Catasauqua Athletic Events

Alumni Field/Catasauqua Middle School

850 Pine Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

MS Levels

  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Bicentennial Park

5309 Colony Drive
Bethlehem, PA

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Catasauqua High School

2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Volleyball
» Get Directions
Sheckler Elementary

201 North 14th Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Thomas Field

825 Walnut Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Coed MS Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to CatasauquaView on Google Maps

Catasauqua Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/15/20 Boys Cross Country Northwestern [1-1-0]
Palmerton [1-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Girls Cross Country Northwestern [1-1-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Catasauqua [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Mon 9/21/20 Girls Soccer Bangor2 @ Catasauqua4 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Boys Soccer Catasauqua2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm
Wed 9/23/20 Boys Soccer Palmerton1 @ Catasauqua4 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Field Hockey Wilson6 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-2-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/24/20 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-2-1]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
** Postponed from Thu 9/24/20 @ 4:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/24/20 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh3
Highlights:

LIve Stream Link

6:30pm
Fri 9/25/20 Football Catasauqua14 @ Palmerton56
Highlights:

Streaming Link

7:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Field Hockey Palisades3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Boys Soccer Palisades2 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [2-3-0]
Moravian Academy [1-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-1-0]
Palisades [3-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-5-0]
** Postponed from Wed 9/30/20 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [1-4-0]
Moravian Academy [3-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-1-0]
Palisades [2-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-5-0]
** Postponed from Wed 9/30/20 @ 4:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/30/20 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Bangor8 5:15pm
Wed 9/30/20 Girls Soccer Catasauqua1 @ Palisades4 6:45pm
Thu 10/1/20 Boys Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl4 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Volleyball Saucon Valley3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Field Hockey Salisbury3 @ Catasauqua2 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley0 @ Catasauqua5 2:30pm
Sat 10/3/20 Football Catasauqua13 @ Pen Argyl36 2:30pm
Sat 10/3/20 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley1 2:30pm
Mon 10/5/20 Field Hockey Palmerton10 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh3 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
@ Palmerton [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
@ Palmerton [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern3 6:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Soccer Catasauqua2 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

6:45pm
Wed 10/7/20 Field Hockey Catasauqua3 @ Northern Lehigh6
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

6:45pm
Thu 10/8/20 Boys Soccer Wilson2 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Football Notre Dame G.P.51 @ Catasauqua14 7:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Field Hockey Northwestern4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-2-1]
Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Girls Soccer Northwestern3 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-3-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/13/20 Volleyball Palmerton3 @ Catasauqua1 6:00pm
Wed 10/14/20 Boys Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern5 7:00pm
Thu 10/15/20 Football Catasauqua7 @ Southern Lehigh35
Highlights:

LIve Stream Link

7:00pm
Mon 10/19/20 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 10/23/20 Football Wilson34 @ Catasauqua41 7:00pm
Fri 10/30/20 Football Northwestern37 @ Catasauqua6 7:00pm
Mon 1/11/21 Wrestling Catasauqua30 @ Pen Argyl39 7:00pm
Tue 1/12/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua59 @ Notre Dame G.P.93 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.43 @ Catasauqua17 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Wrestling Catasauqua27 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Thu 1/14/21 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh65 @ Catasauqua58 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua17 @ Southern Lehigh51 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Wrestling Catasauqua18 @ Saucon Valley54 7:00pm
Sat 1/16/21 Girls Basketball Bangor47 @ Catasauqua18 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua54 @ Bangor76 12:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Palisades42 @ Catasauqua16 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua57 @ Palisades46 6:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Catasauqua18 @ Southern Lehigh48 7:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh35 @ Catasauqua48 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua33 @ Northern Lehigh53 7:15pm
Fri 1/22/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua
** Postponed until TBA **
6:00pm
Sat 1/23/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua36 @ Wilson51 12:45pm
Sat 1/23/21 Girls Basketball Wilson45 @ Catasauqua17 2:45pm
Mon 1/25/21 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed until TBA **
7:00pm
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Northwestern @ Catasauqua
** Postponed until TBA **
7:00pm
Thu 2/4/21 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua
** Postponed until TBA **
4:30pm
Thu 2/4/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua34 @ Northwestern52
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl43 @ Catasauqua46
** Postponed from Fri 2/5/21 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 2/5/21 Girls Basketball Catasauqua24 @ Pen Argyl33
** Postponed from Fri 2/5/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/6/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy38 @ Catasauqua33
** Postponed from Sat 2/6/21 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Mon 2/8/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern46 @ Catasauqua22
** Postponed from Mon 2/8/21 @ 7:15pm **
7:15pm
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua44 @ Salisbury53 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury36 @ Catasauqua30 7:15pm
Fri 2/19/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy
Highlights:

Game Cancelled

6:45pm
Sat 3/27/21 Softball Saucon Valley0 @ Catasauqua4
** Postponed from Fri 3/26/21 @ 4:15pm **
11:00am
Sat 3/27/21 Baseball Saucon Valley9 @ Catasauqua4
** Postponed from Sat 3/27/21 @ 11:15am **
11:15am
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Catasauqua6 @ Palmerton12 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Catasauqua1 @ Palmerton8 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Highlights:
Results Correction 4 x 800.
1 – SL – 8:50.2
2 – PA – 8:56.7
The final score should be SL – 89 vs PA – 57

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Baseball Moravian Academy0 @ Catasauqua15 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Catasauqua15 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Catasauqua4 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [1-0-0] @ Salisbury [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-1-0] @ Salisbury [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Northwestern12 @ Catasauqua1 4:15pm
Fri 4/9/21 Softball Northwestern15 @ Catasauqua1 4:15pm
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Catasauqua8 @ Salisbury6 @ Pates 10:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Catasauqua3 @ Salisbury0 11:00am
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Bangor [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Bangor [1-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Baseball Southern Lehigh15 @ Catasauqua2 4:15pm
Wed 4/14/21 Baseball Catasauqua9 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Softball Catasauqua1 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Softball Southern Lehigh15 @ Catasauqua0 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/17/21 Softball Palisades @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

At Pates Park

1:00pm