Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/15/20 Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm