Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bangor 7pm
 
 
Bangor 59-40
 
 
2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 7:45pm
 
 
Bangor 83-75
 
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 1/12/21 Catasauqua59 @ Notre Dame G.P.93 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Southern Lehigh65 @ Catasauqua58 6:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Catasauqua54 @ Bangor76 12:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Catasauqua57 @ Palisades46 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Northern Lehigh35 @ Catasauqua48 6:00pm
Sat 1/23/21 Catasauqua36 @ Wilson51 12:45pm
Thu 2/4/21 Catasauqua34 @ Northwestern52
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Pen Argyl43 @ Catasauqua46
** Postponed from Fri 2/5/21 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Tue 2/9/21 Catasauqua44 @ Salisbury53 6:45pm
Fri 2/19/21 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy
Highlights:

Game Cancelled

6:45pm