Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, 10/19/20   DATE Wednesday, 10/21/20  
DATE
AT
Saturday, 10/24/20
Northwestern @ 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
 
AT Palmerton 6pm
 
 
Palisades 2-0
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/23/20 Salisbury3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Northern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury2 – now 4 p.m. start
Highlights:
Subscribe to Salisbury’s Youtube channel!
4:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Salisbury4 @ Wilson1 2:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Northwestern1 @ Salisbury0 6:30pm
Thu 10/8/20 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury1
** Postponed from Mon 10/12/20 @ 6:15pm **
6:15pm
Wed 10/14/20 Southern Lehigh4 @ Salisbury1 6:00pm