Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/31/20 Salisbury538 @ Pen Argyl517 2:30pm
Thu 9/3/20 Salisbury506 @ Northwestern488 2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Salisbury541 @ Bangor470 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Wilson520 @ Salisbury485 2:30pm
Mon 9/14/20 Palmerton391 @ Salisbury555
** Postponed from Mon 9/14/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Tue 9/15/20 Salisbury548 @ Notre Dame G.P.490 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Saucon Valley402 @ Salisbury523 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Salisbury523 @ Southern Lehigh409
** Postponed from Wed 9/16/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Thu 9/17/20 Moravian Academy379 @ Salisbury500 2:30pm
Fri 9/18/20 Notre Dame G.P.441 @ Salisbury469
** Postponed from Fri 9/18/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Mon 9/21/20 Salisbury521 @ Wilson999 2:30pm
Tue 9/22/20 Southern Lehigh429 @ Salisbury504 2:30pm
Thu 9/24/20 Salisbury496 @ Saucon Valley416 2:30pm