Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bangor 7pm
 
 
Bangor 59-40
 
 
2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 7:45pm
 
 
Bangor 83-75
 
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 1/19/21 Salisbury58 @ Palmerton41 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Northwestern40 @ Salisbury38 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Salisbury65 @ Northern Lehigh32 6:00pm
Wed 1/27/21 Salisbury58 @ Pen Argyl36 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Wilson73 @ Salisbury67 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Salisbury62 @ Saucon Valley33
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 12:15pm **
12:15pm
Thu 2/4/21 Bangor52 @ Salisbury60
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 5:15pm **
5:15pm
Mon 2/8/21 Salisbury50 @ Southern Lehigh59
** Postponed from Mon 2/8/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Catasauqua44 @ Salisbury53 6:45pm
Thu 2/11/21 Moravian Academy31 @ Salisbury63 6:45pm
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Palmerton
#5 Salisbury42 @ #4 Palmerton49
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 7:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

7:00pm