Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Salisbury

Salisbury High School

address
500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone
610-797-4107
Fax
610-797-1972
Website
Mascot
Falcons

Salisbury Contact Information

high school principal
Heather Morningstar
hmorningstar@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2501
athletic director
Monica Deeb
mdeeb@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2504
athletic office secretary
Cherie Pennella
cpennella@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2508
main office secretary
Kim Pavkovic
kpavkovic@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2502
athletic trainer
Julie Gregory
jnunn@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2569
band director
Angela Mosley
amosley@salisburysd.org
610-791-0830 x3124
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Jason Weaver
jcweaves@gmail.com
girls basketball head coach
Dan Reichenbach
ddr255@aol.com
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Andrew Cerco
acerco@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2119
golf head coach
Gregg Laub
glaub@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2015
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Richard Babyak
rjbb@dhuy.com
softball head coach
Jeff Appleman
applemanj@dnb.com
boys tennis head coach
Stan Fidrych - Girls
cfgins@rcn.com
boys track & field head coach
Victor DeOliveira - BG T/F
vdeoliveira@salisburysd.org
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Salisbury

Facility Locations for Salisbury Athletic Events

Lehigh Parkway

1600 Park Drive
Allentown, PA, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Patriots Park

1027 Wyoming Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Alternate Location

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Salisbury High School

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Saturday and TBA – JH/MS Levels

  • JH Boys Basketball
  • MS Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Salisbury Middle School

3301 Devonshire Road
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey – Saturdays always at SHS
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Girls Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS
  • JH Boys Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
SHS Baseball Field

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
SHS Stadium

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

Saturdays for MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to SalisburyView on Google Maps

Salisbury Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/31/20 Golf Salisbury538 @ Pen Argyl517 2:30pm
Mon 8/31/20 Girls Tennis Salisbury5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Wed 9/2/20 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Thu 9/3/20 Golf Salisbury506 @ Northwestern488 2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Golf Salisbury541 @ Bangor470 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Golf Wilson520 @ Salisbury485 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Salisbury5
** Postponed from Fri 9/11/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Golf Palmerton391 @ Salisbury555
** Postponed from Mon 9/14/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Tue 9/15/20 Golf Salisbury548 @ Notre Dame G.P.490 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Golf Saucon Valley402 @ Salisbury523 2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Golf Salisbury523 @ Southern Lehigh409
** Postponed from Wed 9/16/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Golf Moravian Academy379 @ Salisbury500 2:30pm
Thu 9/17/20 Girls Tennis Salisbury3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Fri 9/18/20 Golf Notre Dame G.P.441 @ Salisbury469
** Postponed from Fri 9/18/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Mon 9/21/20 Golf Salisbury521 @ Wilson999 2:30pm
Tue 9/22/20 Golf Southern Lehigh429 @ Salisbury504 2:30pm
Tue 9/22/20 Field Hockey Wilson4 @ Salisbury2 – 5:30 p.m. varsity start 5:30pm
Wed 9/23/20 Girls Soccer Salisbury3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley3 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Golf Salisbury496 @ Saucon Valley416 2:30pm
Thu 9/24/20 Field Hockey Bangor8 @ Salisbury1 3:45pm
Thu 9/24/20 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-2-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/24/20 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-2-1]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
** Postponed from Thu 9/24/20 @ 4:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Fri 9/25/20 Girls Tennis Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Fri 9/25/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/25/20 Football Salisbury22 @ Notre Dame G.P.51
Highlights:

Live Streaming Link

NDGP YouTube Channel

7:00pm
Sat 9/26/20 Field Hockey Salisbury0 @ Saucon Valley2 10:00am
Tue 9/29/20 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury2 – now 4 p.m. start
Highlights:
Subscribe to Salisbury’s Youtube channel!
4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Boys Soccer Salisbury3 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Girls Tennis Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Wed 9/30/20 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [2-3-0]
Moravian Academy [1-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-1-0]
Palisades [3-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-5-0]
** Postponed from Wed 9/30/20 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [1-4-0]
Moravian Academy [3-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-1-0]
Palisades [2-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-5-0]
** Postponed from Wed 9/30/20 @ 4:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/30/20 Field Hockey Palisades3 @ Salisbury1 6:45pm
Thu 10/1/20 Field Hockey Moravian Academy6 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Fri 10/2/20 Football Salisbury25 @ Palisades28 7:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Field Hockey Salisbury3 @ Catasauqua2 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Boys Soccer Wilson4 @ Salisbury2 2:30pm
Sat 10/3/20 Girls Soccer Salisbury4 @ Wilson1 2:30pm
Mon 10/5/20 Field Hockey Salisbury3 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

3:45pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
@ Palmerton [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
@ Palmerton [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Soccer Northwestern1 @ Salisbury0 6:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Soccer Salisbury0 @ Northwestern6 7:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Field Hockey Northwestern7 @ Salisbury1 – 6:30 p.m. start time 6:30pm
Thu 10/8/20 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Girls Tennis Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Thu 10/8/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Girls Soccer Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Football Pen Argyl20 @ Salisbury46 7:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Boys Soccer Salisbury1 @ Pen Argyl3 – game now @ Salisbury1 at 4 p.m.
** Postponed from Mon 10/12/20 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Mon 10/12/20 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury1
** Postponed from Mon 10/12/20 @ 6:15pm **
6:15pm
Tue 10/13/20 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-2-1]
Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-3-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/13/20 Field Hockey Palmerton5 @ Salisbury1 6:30pm
Wed 10/14/20 Field Hockey Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh4
** Postponed from Wed 10/14/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/14/20 Boys Soccer Salisbury1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 10/14/20 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh4 @ Salisbury1 6:00pm
Fri 10/16/20 Football Northwestern39 @ Salisbury28 7:00pm
Sat 10/17/20 Field Hockey Salisbury2 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Sat 10/17/20 @ 9:30am **
9:30am
Fri 10/23/20 Football Salisbury27 @ Northern Lehigh56
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network 

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

7:00pm
Fri 10/30/20 Football Southern Lehigh49 @ Salisbury29 7:00pm
Mon 1/11/21 Wrestling Wilson36 @ Salisbury24 6:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley57 @ Salisbury6 6:00pm
Fri 1/15/21 Wrestling Pen Argyl51 @ Salisbury15 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury58 @ Palmerton41 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton36 @ Salisbury34 7:15pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Palisades51 @ Salisbury12 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Northwestern40 @ Salisbury38 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury35 @ Northwestern43 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua
** Postponed until TBA **
6:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury65 @ Northern Lehigh32 6:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh30 @ Salisbury37 7:15pm
Mon 1/25/21 Wrestling Bangor42 @ Salisbury12 6:30pm
Wed 1/27/21 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl49 @ Salisbury57
** Postponed from Wed 1/27/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 1/27/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury58 @ Pen Argyl36 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Wilson73 @ Salisbury67 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Wrestling Salisbury20 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Sat 1/30/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley29 @ Salisbury56
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 12:15pm **
12:15pm
Sat 1/30/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury62 @ Saucon Valley33
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 12:15pm **
12:15pm
Thu 2/4/21 Boys Basketball Bangor52 @ Salisbury60
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 5:15pm **
5:15pm
Thu 2/4/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury19 @ Bangor46
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 5:15pm **
5:15pm
Fri 2/5/21 Wrestling Salisbury18 @ Palmerton21
** Postponed from Fri 2/5/21 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Mon 2/8/21 Boys Basketball Salisbury50 @ Southern Lehigh59
** Postponed from Mon 2/8/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/8/21 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh59 @ Salisbury35
** Postponed from Mon 2/8/21 @ 7:15pm **
7:15pm
Tue 2/9/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua44 @ Salisbury53 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury36 @ Catasauqua30 7:15pm
Thu 2/11/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury44 @ Moravian Academy23 5:30pm
Thu 2/11/21 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy31 @ Salisbury63 6:45pm
Tue 2/16/21 Girls Basketball Salisbury22 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Tue 2/23/21 Girls Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#8 Salisbury24 @ #1 Northwestern52
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 5:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm
Tue 2/23/21 Boys Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Palmerton
#5 Salisbury42 @ #4 Palmerton49
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 7:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

7:00pm
Tue 3/23/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Boys Tennis Bangor3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Moravian Academy1 @ Salisbury9 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Baseball Salisbury13 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Softball Salisbury12 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury [1-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
@ Palmerton [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury [0-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-1-0]
@ Palmerton [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Mon 4/5/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Baseball Northwestern21 @ Salisbury7 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Salisbury [0-1-0] @ Saucon Valley [1-0-0]

Results

4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Salisbury [1-0-0] @ Saucon Valley [0-1-0]

Results

4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Softball Northwestern8 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Palisades9 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Palisades7 @ Salisbury8 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [1-0-0] @ Salisbury [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-1-0] @ Salisbury [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Softball Salisbury6 @ Southern Lehigh11 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Salisbury4 @ Southern Lehigh15 4:00pm
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Catasauqua8 @ Salisbury6 @ Pates 10:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Catasauqua3 @ Salisbury0 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Boys Tennis Wilson1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Softball Salisbury1 @ Palmerton11
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Baseball Salisbury3 @ Palmerton7
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury4 @ Palmerton1
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Boys Track & Field Bangor [1-0-0] @ Salisbury [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/15/21 Girls Track & Field Bangor [1-0-0] @ Salisbury [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/15/21 Boys Tennis Salisbury5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 4/17/21 Softball Wilson @ Salisbury
Highlights:

At Pates Park

9:00am