Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 5pm
 
 
Palmerton 34-32
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 5:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 49-35
5 Bangor
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
Northwestern 33-31
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 1/19/21 Palmerton36 @ Salisbury34 7:15pm
Thu 1/21/21 Salisbury35 @ Northwestern43 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Northern Lehigh30 @ Salisbury37 7:15pm
Wed 1/27/21 Pen Argyl49 @ Salisbury57
** Postponed from Wed 1/27/21 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Saucon Valley29 @ Salisbury56
** Postponed from Sat 1/30/21 @ 12:15pm **
12:15pm
Thu 2/4/21 Salisbury19 @ Bangor46
** Postponed from Thu 2/4/21 @ 5:15pm **
5:15pm
Mon 2/8/21 Southern Lehigh59 @ Salisbury35
** Postponed from Mon 2/8/21 @ 7:15pm **
7:15pm
Tue 2/9/21 Salisbury36 @ Catasauqua30 7:15pm
Thu 2/11/21 Salisbury44 @ Moravian Academy23 5:30pm
Tue 2/16/21 Salisbury22 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Tue 2/23/21
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#8 Salisbury24 @ #1 Northwestern52
** Postponed from Tue 2/23/21 @ 5:00pm **
Highlights:

Games to be played at home of the higher seed.

5:00pm