Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/14/21 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 12/18/21 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Wed 12/22/21 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 12:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/21/22 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 2/4/22 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm