Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northern Lehigh

Northern Lehigh High School

address
One Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone
610-767-9840
Fax
610-767-9848
Website
Mascot
Bulldogs

Northern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Bob Vlasaty
rvlasaty@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1205
athletic director
Bryan Geist
bgeist@nlsd.org
610-767-9832 x1202
assistant athletic director
Joe Tout
jtout@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1270
athletic trainer 2
athletic trainer 1
band director
Dave Carroll
dcarroll@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1318
baseball head coach
Greg King
GKing@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Wanamaker
pwanamaker@nlsd.org
girls basketball head coach
Chris Heery
cheery@nlsd.org
boys cross country head coach
Mike Lehtonen
mlehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Joe Tout
JTout@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys soccer head coach
John Murray
jmurray@nlsd.org
girls soccer head coach
Jason Reinhard
jreinhard@nlsd.org
610-767-9812
softball head coach
Katie Farber
kfarber@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys track & field head coach
Mike Lehtonen
MLehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
wrestling head coach
Scott Snyder
smsnyder@nlsd.org
winter cheerleading head coach
Megan Filchner
mfilchner@nlsd.org
fall cheerleading head coach
Megan Filchner
mfilchner@nlsd.org

Participating Sports at Northern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Northern Lehigh Athletic Events

Berlinsville Field

4623 W. Mountain View Dr.
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bryfogle Park

4610 Aspen Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bulldog Stadium

2 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Softball
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh MS

900 Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080

MS Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Walnutport Field

417 Lincoln Avenue
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Northern LehighView on Google Maps

Northern Lehigh Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/27/21 Football Northern Lehigh40 @ Muncy 21 7:00pm
Thu 9/2/21 Football Northwestern34 @ Northern Lehigh33 7:10pm
Fri 9/3/21 Field Hockey Salisbury0 @ Northern Lehigh1 10:00am
Tue 9/7/21 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Northern Lehigh1 6:30pm
Tue 9/7/21 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 6:45pm
Wed 9/8/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [1-4-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-5-0]
Wilson [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [4-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [4-1-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-5-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Wilson [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [3-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/9/21 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Fri 9/10/21 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:45pm
Mon 9/13/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern2 6:45pm
Mon 9/13/21 Football Northern Lehigh21 @ Tamaqua0 7:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-2-0]
@ Catasauqua [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh2 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Palmerton [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]
@ Catasauqua [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/14/21 Boys Soccer Palisades4 @ Northern Lehigh0 6:30pm
Wed 9/15/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl1 @ Northern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Thu 9/16/21 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Field Hockey Palisades6 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:15pm
Fri 9/17/21 Football Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Northern Lehigh27 7:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh12 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [0-4-0]
Northwestern [3-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-3-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [3-1-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/23/21 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Thu 9/23/21 @ 4:00pm **
3:45pm
Fri 9/24/21 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 9/24/21 Football Northern Lehigh35 @ Palisades7 7:00pm