Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Notre Dame GP 5pm
 
 
Palmerton 34-32
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Wednesday, 2/24/21  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/26/21
Moravian Academy 5:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 49-35
5 Bangor
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
Northwestern 33-31
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 1/21/21 Catasauqua33 @ Northern Lehigh53 7:15pm
Fri 1/22/21 Northern Lehigh30 @ Salisbury37 7:15pm
Fri 1/29/21 Northern Lehigh26 @ Bangor53 6:45pm
Sat 2/6/21 Northern Lehigh44 @ Palisades50
** Postponed from Sat 2/6/21 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm
Mon 2/8/21 Northern Lehigh48 @ Saucon Valley28 6:45pm
Wed 2/10/21 Southern Lehigh42 @ Northern Lehigh49 6:45pm
Thu 2/11/21 Wilson54 @ Northern Lehigh39 6:00pm
Fri 2/12/21 Northern Lehigh51 @ Moravian Academy20 6:45pm
Tue 2/16/21 Northern Lehigh50 @ Palmerton58 6:45pm
Fri 2/19/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh
Highlights:

Game Canceled

6:45pm